Clara Lee and the Apple Pie Dream

    • 4.3 • 8 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Meet Clara Lee.
Likes: her best friends, her grandpa, her little sister (when she's not being annoying, which is almost always), candy necklaces, and the Apple Blossom Festival.

Dislikes: her little sister (when she's being annoying, which is almost always), her mom's yucky fish soup, and bad dreams (even though Grandpa says they mean good luck).

After a bad dream, Clara Lee has a whole day of good luck. But when her luck changes, she upsets her friends and family. Will Clara Lee have good luck again in time to try out for the Little Miss Apple Pie pageant?

Clara Lee is a delightful character from acclaimed author Jenny Han. This charming, humorous chapter book is perfect for fans of Clementine and Judy Moody!

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2014
January 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
160
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
15.3
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 3-7

Customer Reviews

Kristentwenty ,

Good

Read because I’ve listened to other Jenny Han books. Since there’s no audiobook, I actually read it and the illustrations were nice. This book is definitely more for kids then the other ones but is a nice light read.

More Books Like This

2021
2014
2011
2008
2016
2015

More Books by Jenny Han

2010
2011
2010
2014
2015
2017