• $3.99

Publisher Description

Now that she’s retrieved the Staff of Lore, Captain Alisa Marchenko can finally dedicate herself and her ship to finding her kidnapped daughter. Her scant clues lead her to Cleon Moon. 

Unfortunately, since the fall of the empire, mafia clans have taken over the domed cities on the harsh moon, and exploring there isn’t easy. Even with the cyborg Leonidas at her side, Alisa struggles to survive vengeful mafia clans, rogue Starseers, and genetically engineered predators. To further complicate matters, she must worry about the ancient relic hidden on her ship, a beacon to anyone in the system who craves its power. If Alisa can’t navigate the moon’s chaos, she may lose her only chance to catch up with her daughter. 

Fallen Empire Reading Order

Book 1: Star Nomad

Book 2: Honor’s Flight

Book 3: Starseers

Book 4: Relic of Sorrows

Book 5: Cleon Moon

Book 6: Arkadian Skies

Book 7: Perilous Hunt

Book 8: End Game

Cyborg Legacy

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
July 23
Lindsay Buroker
Lindsay Buroker

Customer Reviews

Mech360 ,

Absolutely fantastic series!

I’d have a hard time saying enough good things.. This whole series and her steampunk-styled Emperor series is soooo well written. I love space-based sci-fi, these characters, the plot, her universe.. fantastic. Already bought the next book, starting it in 5, 4,..

swmodel19 ,

Interesting and flowing

I have read most of your books. Being 65 years old doesn’t put me in the rank of teenage reader. Your books however lead me to different worlds where I forget my pain. Please keep writing I like your style.

More Books by Lindsay Buroker

Other Books in This Series