Code Word Access Code Word Access
Book 1 - Code Word

Code Word Access

    • 3.5 • 4 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

The future is in code.

Shawn Muller is a prodigy and he knows it. He's a 28 year old kid and military generals don't wield the kind of power he has. It's 2055 and the ubiquitous AI system that he's designed simply dominates all aspects of American society, from military to business, social life to technology. He's even programmed 'ethics' into the system.

But when Shawn's algorithm suddenly determines that he has become a profound threat to society, he must go on the run, to avoid execution.

Off the grid and forced to experience life without the aid of technology for the first time in his life, Shawn will find that for all who reject a world dominated by AI, especially an outlawed organization called the Organites led by their shadowy hero, Destiny... Shawn is the enemy.

But Shawn and Destiny will find that their survival is inextricably linked, and the unlikely pair will set off on a journey to bring down the very system that Shawn helped put in place.

"The main character, Shawn Muller is extremely complex and well developed. The dialogue is excellent. I was totally engaged the whole time. Clever, unique..." - ScreenCraft

Fans of Terminator and Total Recall will love this "extremely well-executed" book. (Screencraft.)

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2021
February 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
388
Pages
PUBLISHER
Level 4 Press, Inc.
SELLER
Chicago Review Press, Inc. DBA Independent Publishers Group
SIZE
2.4
MB

More Books Like This

Silicon Embrace Silicon Embrace
2014
Solaris Rising Solaris Rising
2011
The Best of Henry Kuttner The Best of Henry Kuttner
2014
Selected Stories Of Philip K. Dick Selected Stories Of Philip K. Dick
2013
Fantastic Stories Presents the Worlds of If Super Pack #1 Fantastic Stories Presents the Worlds of If Super Pack #1
2016
Adaptation: Part 1 Adaptation: Part 1
2013

More Books by Alex Schuler & Rolf Yngve

Rogue Rogue
2023
Faster Faster
2021

Customers Also Bought

The Light Years The Light Years
2020
Tau Zero Tau Zero
2018
Delta-v Delta-v
2019
Upgrade Upgrade
2022
Shards of Earth Shards of Earth
2021
The Starless Crown The Starless Crown
2022