Craved by her Cougar Craved by her Cougar
Book 4 - Cougar Creek Mates Shifter Romance Series

Craved by her Cougar

Cougar Creek Mates Shifter Romance Series Book 4

    • 4.3 • 64 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Sexy cougar shifter Cobalt aches with a need of his fated mate, craving the female he's watched for two decades... but now he's ready to claim her she might slip through his fingers forever.

For the last twenty years, Cobalt has burned with a need of one female, a beautiful raven-haired cougar who captured his heart the moment he set eyes on her. His position as pride protector has been a blessing at past mating gatherings, keeping females away, but this time it feels like the worst of curses, because the female who has bewitched him so thoroughly is taking part for the first time and all he can do is watch as males battle for her.

As much as she hates the way her mother controls everything in her life, Ember is thankful for it as she constantly turns away suitors, unaware of the pain she’s sparing Ember from with every male she rejects. Every male who isn’t the gorgeous blond with darkness in his eyes and an easy smile she burns for with an intensity that scares her, awakens feelings in her that have her verging on doing something reckless. Damaged goods he might be, dangerous and unpredictable, but with every contest over her that pulls her closer to her doom, she grows more determined to follow her heart, no matter the consequences.

With every fight over the right to Ember, the tethers on Cobalt’s feelings twist and threaten to snap, a torment he cannot bear and one that has him willing to risk it all, because a single kiss would make even the harshest punishment worth it. He would die for one moment with her… his fated mate.

Binge-read the complete Cougar Creek Mates shifter romance series now!

Craved by her Cougar is the final book in the Cougar Creek Mates romance series. This fated mates shifter romance features a cougar shifter hero who has been craving his true mate for decades, a cougar shifter heroine who is determined to win his heart too, and a second chance romance that will warm your heart, all set in the stunning scenery of the Canadian Rockies. Plus, lots of action and adventure--and steamy scenes! All Cougar Creek Mates books have no cliffhangers, a guaranteed happily ever after, and some strong language. Enjoy!

Discover four sexy cougar shifter brothers guaranteed to become your next book boyfriends in this shapeshifter romance series from New York Times and USA Today international best-selling author Felicity Heaton, set in the same rich and addictive world as her Eternal Mates paranormal romance series.

Book 1: Claimed by her Cougar

Book 2: Captured by her Cougar

Book 3: Courted by her Cougar

Book 4: Craved by her Cougar

No cliffhangers. No cheating. Just passionate paranormal romance books with a guaranteed happily forever after!

April 13
Felicity Heaton
Felicity Heaton

Customer Reviews

RomanceNovelGiveaways ,



I've been a Felicity fan for years; her early books were fantastic, and her books just keep getting better. I love how many characters she can create, and how they all maintain their personalities, even while making cameos subsequent books. I also love how SMOKING HOT her books are, both during the love scenes and the tension leading up to them, and I also love the gritty fight scenes she so masterfully describes.

I had met Ember in book 1 (this book is a standalone, but the whole series is AMAZING), and I wasn't sure what to make of her and her meddling mother. I truly felt for her, being the victim of an overbearing and controlling parent, especially since her personality seemed on the meeker side.

But, then Felicity threw in the whole "they are fated mates" thing, so she and Cobalt were physically and spiritually drawn to each other, and it was Especially where Cobalt was concerned; the longing and the desperation and the anger and rage at not being able to have his mate...sigh...I LOVE "fated mate" stuff!

And THEN, Ember flipped a switch and look out! Everything changed and sparks flew.

I'm sad to leave Cougar Creek, but I can't wait for the next journey Felicity will take me on!

(I received a copy of this book in consideration of my honest thoughts)

More Books Like This

Turned by a Tiger Turned by a Tiger
Hunted by a Jaguar Hunted by a Jaguar
Valen Valen
One Night with the Wolf One Night with the Wolf
Forget Me Not Forget Me Not
The Wyvern King’s Mate The Wyvern King’s Mate

More Books by Felicity Heaton

Prophecy: Child of Light Prophecy: Child of Light
Vampire for Christmas Vampire for Christmas
Reunion Reunion
Kissed by a Dark Prince Kissed by a Dark Prince
Claimed by her Cougar Claimed by her Cougar
Ares Ares

Customers Also Bought

A Lion Shame A Lion Shame
Loaded for Bear Loaded for Bear
A Mother's Pride A Mother's Pride
Mating Fever (Morgan Clan Bears, Book 3) Mating Fever (Morgan Clan Bears, Book 3)
Hers for the Season Hers for the Season
Chasing Trouble Chasing Trouble

Other Books in This Series

Claimed by her Cougar Claimed by her Cougar
Captured by her Cougar Captured by her Cougar
Courted by her Cougar Courted by her Cougar