Crime and Curses Crime and Curses

Crime and Curses

    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

I'm a witch. He's moody and mysterious. We hate each other, but it's up to us to save the world from demons.

When I learn about the forbidden prophecy I'm left with more questions than answers. Namely, what's a witch who hardly knows how to wave her wand to do—besides flirt with Bobby Gold, be infuriated by JJ Thorne, and sneak pie from the dining hall?

When the Coven Constabulary, aka the magical police, question me about matters graver than stealing pie, the good news is I'm not going to jail. The bad news is I have to assassinate a ghost.

Rumors about a campus secret society suggest the demons aren't acting alone and if they're not dispelled soon, they'll multiply, threatening supernaturals beyond campus. On the night of the Sweetheart Dance, there's a student attack, a chocolate fountain explosion, and Marauders ruin my hopes for something special with my date.

My problems outweigh the beast from the east discovered on school grounds when I learn not everyone is who they seem—even the hottest and moodiest ones—and members of the magical community hide dark secrets from the past. It's up to me to reverse a legendary curse, but I haven't quite perfected my spellwork. #WitchFail

Book 2 of 3 in the RIP Magic Academy Paranormal Prison and Supernatural Reform Academy series. It's romantic fantasy perfect for fans of KM Shea and Michelle Madow. Mayhem rules the school and an unlikely witch is out to uncover a sinister plot that threatens to divide the world forever.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2020
November 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
226
Pages
PUBLISHER
E. Hall
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books Like This

Law and Disorder Law and Disorder
2020
Mayhem and Magic Mayhem and Magic
2020
Contemporary Spellcraft Contemporary Spellcraft
2021
Eastside Witch Hunt Eastside Witch Hunt
2023
Bleeding Out Bleeding Out
2012
Cracked Cracked
2014

More Books by E. Hall

Law and Disorder Law and Disorder
2020
Fae of Light & Shadow Fae of Light & Shadow
2020
Mayhem and Magic Mayhem and Magic
2020
Fae of the North Fae of the North
2021
RIP Magic Academy Paranormal and Supernatural Prison Complete Collection Box Set RIP Magic Academy Paranormal and Supernatural Prison Complete Collection Box Set
2021
Fae of the South Fae of the South
2021

Customers Also Bought

Vampire's Bargain Book Three Vampire's Bargain Book Three
2021
Vampire's Bargain Book Two Vampire's Bargain Book Two
2021
Cornered Magic Cornered Magic
2015
Magical Journeys: The Dark Realm Magical Journeys: The Dark Realm
2017
Nightmare City Nightmare City
2020
Foot in the Grave Foot in the Grave
2021