Publisher Description

As long as I can remember, I've longed for a different life—one filled with adventure, excitement, and romance.

This wasn't exactly what I had in mind…

One minute I was riding in a horse-drawn buggy on my way home to my quiet Amish village— the next was torn by the screech of car tires, and twisted metal, and the white hot lance of pain. There was no doubt in my mind my life was over.

So when I woke up to the face of a beautiful stranger who promised me the suffering would end soon, I thought I'd seen an angel.

I couldn't have been more wrong.

Humans have always suspected vampires exist. Now they know for sure...

CRIMSON BORN is a romantic and gripping full length YA vampire romance that will transport fans of paranormal romance and young adult urban fantasy to a fascinating supernatural world within our own, filled with suspense, danger, sizzling tension, and desire.

***Fans of high-stakes urban fantasy series like The Mortal Instruments and deeply romantic paranormal vampire romance sagas like Twilight, Vampire Diaries, and A Shade of Vampire will be drawn to the addicting, heart pounding excitement and suspense of Amy Patrick's sexy, magical Crimson Series.***

If you love modern, romantic vampire fiction like Crave, Inception, From Blood and Ash, and The Vampire Wish, you'll fall in love with the Crimson series! Perfect for fans of Tracy Wolff, Jennifer Armentrout, Michelle Madow, Cassandra Clare, and Stephenie Meyer. Grab your copy today and dive into the Crimson world!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
February 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
237
Pages
PUBLISHER
Amy Patrick
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
11.6
MB

Customer Reviews

gdarkling ,

Another Great One!

I have loved all of her books so far in both this series and the Hidden series. For this book, I only deducted one star because the beginning of the book is very repetitive. It rehashes what happened at the end of the last book, but through a different character’s perspective. I felt like it went on a little too long and just wanted to get into the new parts of the story. Once the rest of the story started, it was amazing as usual. It ends on a cliffhanger, so I can’t wait to read the next book.

Linlumor ,

Great read

The story is intriguing, read it in a couple of days!

sweetkel78 ,

Loved it

This book was really pretty good, it kept me wanting more.

More Books by Amy Patrick

Other Books in This Series