• Pre-Order
    • Expected Apr 28, 2020
    • $14.99

Publisher Description

S. L. Huang's Critical Point is a breakout SF thriller for fans of John Scalzi and Greg Rucka.

Math-genius mercenary Cas Russell has stopped a shadow organization from brainwashing the world and discovered her past was deliberately erased and her superhuman abilities deliberately created.

And that's just the start: when a demolitions expert targets Cas and her friends, and the hidden conspiracy behind Cas's past starts to reappear, the past, present, and future collide in a race to save one of her dearest friends.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
AVAILABLE
2020
April 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tom Doherty Associates
SELLER
Macmillan

More Books by S. L. Huang

Other Books in This Series