Killing Time Killing Time
Book 6 - The Time Police

Killing Time

    • 4.8 • 31 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

'Jodi Taylor is quite simply the Queen of Time' C. K. MCDONNELL

From the million-copy bestselling author of THE CHRONICLES OF ST MARY'S.

A ghost train, lost in Time, hurtles through the night...

Two members of Team 236 are trapped on board. Not ideal under any circumstances but catastrophic when they're at each other's throats.

Hot on their heels, but never quite able to catch up, can Lt Grint and his team overcome all obstacles in their way and save their fellow officers before the train disappears for good?

Nor is TPHQ without its own problems as Matthew risks his sanity to track them through the Time Map. And a Mikey-experiment goes horribly wrong, exposing something better left concealed for all Time. What are the Time Police hiding?

And what will they do to keep their secret?

BOOK 5 IN THE TIME POLICE SERIES

FOR FANS OF TERRY PRATCHETT, THE THURSDAY MURDER CLUB AND DOCTOR WHO

Readers love the Time Police:

'This got five stars only because I couldn't give it six!'

'I don't think I've ever laughed out loud so much reading a book'

'A new Jodi Taylor book is something I always get excited about'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2024
June 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
512
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.7
MB

Customer Reviews

central california birder ,

Simply the best!

Funny, heartwarming, FUNNY, engaging……….and FUNNY! Jody is the GOAT of time travel!

Bitsy Buckwild ,

Amazing

How the author keeps these stories going is amazing, I’ve read all of the St Mary’s and Time Police series and love all of the characters!

More Books Like This

All These Shiny Worlds II All These Shiny Worlds II
2017
The Antarctica Incident The Antarctica Incident
2022
Amaranthe II: Rebellion Amaranthe II: Rebellion
2018
100 Classic Science Fiction Stories 100 Classic Science Fiction Stories
2011
Alien: Colony War Alien: Colony War
2022
Black Harvest Black Harvest
2015

More Books by Jodi Taylor

Just One Damned Thing After Another Just One Damned Thing After Another
2019
Doing Time Doing Time
2019
A Catalogue of Catastrophe A Catalogue of Catastrophe
2022
A Symphony of Echoes A Symphony of Echoes
2019
Hard Time Hard Time
2020
Hope for the Best Hope for the Best
2019

Customers Also Bought

The Untold Story The Untold Story
2021
Dead Man in a Ditch Dead Man in a Ditch
2020
Grave Importance Grave Importance
2019
One Foot in the Fade One Foot in the Fade
2022
The Dark Archive The Dark Archive
2020
The Secret Chapter The Secret Chapter
2020

Other Books in This Series

Doing Time Doing Time
2019
Hard Time Hard Time
2020
Saving Time Saving Time
2021
About Time About Time
2022
Santa Grint Santa Grint
2022