About Time

    • 4.6 • 39 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

From the million-copy bestselling author of THE CHRONICLES OF ST MARY'S.

'Jodi Taylor is quite simply the Queen of Time' C. K. MCDONNELL

---

Patience is not a virtue known to the Time Police. And Commander Hay is facing the longest day of her life...

After their heroic efforts to safeguard the Acropolis and prevent the Paris Time-Stop, the Time Police have gone from zero to hero. Then one fateful mission to apprehend a minor criminal selling dodgy historical artefacts blows up in all their faces.

An officer is attacked within TPHQ. A prisoner is murdered. And investigations are about to lead to the one place where no officer can legally tread.

Worst of all, trouble is brewing for Luke, Jane and Matthew as a shocking revelation threatens to tear Team Weird apart for good.

FOR FANS OF DOCTOR WHO, THE THURSDAY MURDER CLUB AND JASPER FFORDE.

Readers love the Time Police:

'This got five stars only because I couldn't give it six!'

'I don't think I've ever laughed out loud so much reading a book'

'I am always gutted when I finish a Jodi Taylor book as I know I will have to wait for the next one'

'Joyous, breakneck-speed adventures'

'Lots more in this series please'

'This book is BRILLIANT'

'Brilliantly conceived and flawlessly written'

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2022
October 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
5
MB

Customer Reviews

EvenhandedOne ,

Best in the seres, but don’t skip any. They build on one another.

Terrific story, lots of action, a fine ending and a hilarious epilogue. What more could anyone hope for?

More Books by Jodi Taylor

2019
2019
2019
2020
2019
2022

Other Books in This Series

2022
2019
2020
2021