Crown of Insight Crown of Insight

Crown of Insight

Immortal Soul Mates

    • 4.3 • 73 Ratings

Publisher Description

Spellbinding, lyrically crafted fantasy series. Magic, action, and romance offer an escapism that will engross readers.



—the story stays with you, unforgettable.



Cursed with the chains of a supernatural empath insight, Willow Haywood has learned to survive life, mostly on the defense. Her world shatters when a demon stars in a nightmare, then leaves behind a mark—a chain—as she wakes. The omen forces her family to reveal the fantasy hidden behind the reality of her life.



Willow learns beautifully dark secrets written in lore about her coming fate. The twilight of her youth has arrived—she has no choice but to flee to unknown dimensions. Mystery lurks in the magical mythology laid before her. Danger haunts the shadows. To survive the shock waves of her life she focuses on him—the angel who came to every dream, every night. The love of her soul, a mate for existence—a weapon for the Godly games stirring on the horizon. A war the zodiac predicted.



Willow Haywood is the Scorpio.



Breathlessly original – vampire free – spin on contemporary fantasy!



Nearly 500,000 copies rest in the hands of enthralled readers.


“This novel takes teen paranormal-fantasy to a new level.” Deidra Myer



COMBINED WEB OF HEARTS AND SOULS READING ORDER: Genre: Young Adult Contemporary Fantasy. Insight, Embody, Image, Whispers of the Damned, Witness, Vital, Vindicate, Synergy, Enflame, Redefined, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire, Derive, Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow, The Witches, Revolt, Scorched Souls, Fractured Thrones.



*If you are a fan of genre: New Adult Paranormal Edge (Season 1&2) can be read with the Web of Hearts, before of after Exaltation--the stories share the same characters.



INSIGHT READING ORDER: Insight, Embody, Image, Vital, Vindicate, Enflame,Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire (Drake's Story), Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow,Fractured Thrones.



SEE READING ORDER: Whispers of the Damned, Witness of a Broken Heart, Synergy of Souls, Redefined Love Affair, Derive (Aden's Beginning), A Lovers Revolt,Scorched Souls.



EDGE SERIES READING ORDER Alphas Rise, Dark Lure, Sacred Betrayal, RisenLovers, Fall of Kings, Queens Rise, Stolen Son, Disloyal Souls, Aftermath.



Fans of Suzanne Collins or Veronica Roth, this book series is one you do not want to miss.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
June 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
333
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jamie Magee
SELLER
Jamie Magee
SIZE
457.5
KB

Customer Reviews

Nouph ,

Loved it!

This book took so many twists and turns and left me with a feeling of wanting more. It is a beautifully written romance that I recommend to ANYONE. I wish I could go back in time and re-read it again to get the original effect of the first time I read it. I literally could not be pulled away front the book. I highly recommend it.

Alex cushing ,

Love it

This is one of best books ever

Kiara8910 ,

👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

BEST BOOK EVER!!
It's a mix of everything romance, mystery, horror, Comedy.

More Books Like This

Insight: Web of Hearts and Souls #1 (Insight series 1) Insight: Web of Hearts and Souls #1 (Insight series 1)
2010
Vindicate: Web of Hearts and Souls #7 (Insight series Book 5) Vindicate: Web of Hearts and Souls #7 (Insight series Book 5)
2013
Redefined Love Affair: Web of Hearts and Souls #10 (See Book 4) Redefined Love Affair: Web of Hearts and Souls #10 (See Book 4)
2013
A Radiant Sky A Radiant Sky
2013
The Departed, (MacKinnon Curse series, book 3) The Departed, (MacKinnon Curse series, book 3)
2012
A Fractured Light A Fractured Light
2012

More Books by Jamie Magee

Insight: Web of Hearts and Souls #1 (Insight series 1) Insight: Web of Hearts and Souls #1 (Insight series 1)
2010
Whispers of the Damned: See Series Book 1 Whispers of the Damned: See Series Book 1
2013
Embody: Web of Hearts and Souls #2 (Insight series) Embody: Web of Hearts and Souls #2 (Insight series)
2011
Image Image
2013
Vital: Web of Hearts and Souls #6 (Insight series Book 4) Vital: Web of Hearts and Souls #6 (Insight series Book 4)
2013
Vindicate: Web of Hearts and Souls #7 (Insight series Book 5) Vindicate: Web of Hearts and Souls #7 (Insight series Book 5)
2013

Customers Also Bought

Revival (The Variant Series, #1) Revival (The Variant Series, #1)
2012
Phoenix Rising Phoenix Rising
2016
Hidden Monster Hidden Monster
2014
Breath of Air Breath of Air
2014
Cheyenne Cheyenne
2011
Fire Burns Fire Burns
2013