Publisher Description

I was born to die... But to defy fate is to control your own destiny. 

The Crush Saga Book Trailer:

Little did I know that I was entering a world of ritual and magic and that my blood needed to be spilled so the witches’ legacy could be complete. 

Don't forget to check out the 7 BONUS books at the end of Crush!

THE CRUSH SAGA - Vampires. Witches. Werewolves. Supernatural Creatures. Dramatic Revelations. A Ritual Sacrifice. Ancient Artifacts. A Cold-hearted Serial Killer. Spilled Blood. Secrets. A Hidden Heritage. A Love So Deep. Supernatural Bloodlust. A Dangerous Curse. An Uneasy Alliance With A Dangerous Vampire.

The Crush Saga Plotline: Legends of vampires and shape-shifters have been around for centuries, so Taylor Sparks isn’t too worried when the rumors start to fly. When Taylor learns secrets that are beyond terrifying, they threaten to destroy her entire world. She is born to die... But to defy fate is to control your own destiny. 

She warns her crush to leave. But how do you forget someone who is aligned with your soul? They fight against the witches, the vampires, and the werewolves. They know the consequences. They know the risk. But they don't care. Nothing will get in the way of these two star-crossed lovers. 

Taylor finds out she’s a KEY player in a dangerous game created 1,000 years ago that will give the witches and werewolves the upper hand against the vampires. Blood will be spilled and secrets will be revealed in this action-packed thrill ride and paranormal romance. 

Will Taylor dive into a paranormal world she knows nothing about to be with the one her heart can’t live without? Or will her life spiral out of control when she learns her blood is needed, just the serum necessary to lift an ancient curse from a group of supernatural beings and give the witches back their magic? Werewolves will serve as her guardians and protect her until the first full moon of the new year, the night of her sacrifice…  

Will she accept her destiny?

Or will she refuse to let evil swallow her up? 

“Be resilient!”

“Never give up!”

 “Be strong and courageous!”

“Be a champion!”

“Be you.”

“Stand tough.”

"Life is a struggle…but keep fighting!"

When life and death were on the line, Taylor Sparks didn’t become a victim, she became a WARRIOR.

The Crush Saga is a nine book series. Books included in this series:

Crush - Book 1

Crash - Book 2

Chosen - Book 3

Chaos - Book 4

Deep Web - Book 5

Conflicted - Book 6

Clash - Book 7

Cursed - Book 8

Conspire - Book 9

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
September 20
Dark Shadows Publishing
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

PineappleCactus ,


Love the book but didnt like that there was other different stories in there.... it confused me too much.

Francy Glass ,

Horribly Written

I really tried hard to get through the first chapter but this book is not written very well. Typos, grammatical errors and poor sentence structuring. I would recommend the writer work on character development as well.

Czarina Leija ,


I love the book I suggest reading it if your into romance,thriller, and supernatural it’s great for you

More Books by Chrissy Peebles

Other Books in This Series