Dance for Me Dance for Me
#1 - Forbidden Trilogy

Dance for Me

    • 5.0 • 3 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

College student Josephine Hart keeps her late-night job as an exotic dancer a closely-guarded secret, but when her secrets show up in the light of day, she gets way more than she bargained for.

After the tragic death of her parents, Josephine is just another college student trying to make ends meet. But at night, she leads a risky double life as an exotic dancer to earn the money she desperately needs—a secret that could ruin her if anyone at school ever found out.

The only bright spot is the devastatingly handsome stranger at the club who takes a special interest in her. He has her twisted around his little finger, and Josephine falls hard and fast into a passionate but emotionally detached affair, never expecting to see him again outside of their dirty trysts.

Except on the first day of the fall semester, Josephine walks into her classroom to find none other than Professor Ransom Scott—her mystery lover—standing at the head of the class. They both have too much to lose if their relationship gets exposed, but resisting their undeniable chemistry is impossible. As lines blur and the secrets stack up, Josephine and Ransom have to decide what matters most—self-preservation or giving in to the connection they thought was only temporary but now threatens to consume them both.

Fans of Brooke Cumberland's Pushing the Limits and Penelope Wylde's Forbidden Professors series will fall in love with book one in J.C. Valentine's Forbidden Trilogy.

Scroll up and one-click to start reading this steamy, edge-of-your-seat student-professor romance today!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
April 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
217
Pages
PUBLISHER
J.C. Valentine
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
320.1
KB

More Books Like This

Make It Music Make It Music
2018
Lie To You - Book Two Lie To You - Book Two
2019
The Mystery of You The Mystery of You
2018
Caden Caden
2021
The Way Back The Way Back
2021
Lies Unspoken Lies Unspoken
2014

More Books by J.C. Valentine

Dance For Me Dance For Me
2019
Grit Grit
2020
Grit Grit
2017
Indecent Proposal Indecent Proposal
2019
Forbidden - Complete Series Forbidden - Complete Series
2019
Lie To You - Book Two Lie To You - Book Two
2019

Other Books in This Series

Lie to You Lie to You
2017
Fall for Him Fall for Him
2017
Forbidden Valentine Forbidden Valentine
2017