Death & Desire: A Snarky Urban Fantasy Detective Series

    • 4.5 • 26 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this paranormal mystery series with a snarky P.I., by best-selling urban fantasy author Deborah Wilde…

Angel of Death. 
Black market magic.
 

When you're Ashira Cohen, smart is the new kickass. 

When Ash is hired to solve her first murder, it seems like a perfectly normal, open-and-shut case of family feuds and bad blood. Until Ash discovers an evil magical artifact and her lead suspect is of the winged, white-robed, celestial variety. As if that weren't bad enough, if she can't find the perpetrator quickly, fourteen vials of lethal, ghostly magic will be sold to the highest bidder.

Her quest to figure out her Jezebel powers and find the shadowy organization responsible for stripping teens of their magic isn't going any smoother, either. Can't a girl just pursue her dream career without getting caught up in a mysterious destiny or playing a dangerous Sherlock-Moriarty game with her annoyingly hot nemesis?

But when Ash accidentally crosses the cunning and deadly Queen of Hearts, ruler of the magic black market, all those cases may go unresolved.

Permanently. 

With the clock ticking, it'll take all of Ash's intelligence to survive with her moral center–and her head–intact. 

The game is afoot and failure is not an option.

Featuring an enemies-to-lovers romance and a smart female lead, this giddy sexy detective series will keep you up all night. Perfect for fans of K.F. Breene, Shannon Mayer, Annette Marie, Lisa Edmonds, and Annabel Chase. 

Binge this complete series now!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2022
February 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
388
Pages
PUBLISHER
Te Da Media Inc.
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
486.9
KB

More Books by Deborah Wilde

2022
2022
2022
2022
2022
2022

Customers Also Bought

2014
2015
2016
2021
2019
2015

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2022