Disruptor Disruptor
Book 3 - Seeker

Disruptor

    • 5.0 • 8 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

For readers of Sarah J. Maas and of Marie Lu’s Legend trilogy comes Disruptor, the sequel to Traveler, the thrilling conclusion to the Seeker series.

“Readers of the first two volumes will find their long-awaited conclusion here, and Dayton will have found fans for life.” -Booklist

   Quin has spent her life as her father’s pawn. She was trained to kill and manipulated to guarantee her family’s power. And now that she’s broken free of that life, she’s found herself trapped again, hostage to a plot that has been centuries in the making.
   It’s taken generations for the pieces to come together, and finally all is in place. Her best friend Shinobu’s mind has been corrupted, the Young Dread has aligned with her enemy John, and the bloodthirsty Watchers are being awakened and gathered. Now there is nothing that can stop the force of time.
   But Quin will no longer be a pawn. Quin is a Seeker. She stands for light in a shadowy world. She will face the vengeance of the past and its enemies and save herself and the ones she loves, or she will die trying.

Praise for the Seeker series:

“Katniss and Tris would approve.” —TeenVogue.com
 
“This book will not disappoint.” —USAToday.com
 
“Fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Marie Lu’s Legend, and Suzanne Collins’s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived.” —SLJ
 
“Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy.” —Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures and author of Unbreakable
 
A tightly woven, action-packed story of survival and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.” —Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2017
February 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
10.3
MB

More Books Like This

Infernal Devices (Mortal Engines, Book 3) Infernal Devices (Mortal Engines, Book 3)
2012
The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel (Books 1-3) The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel (Books 1-3)
2019
Dark Heir Dark Heir
2023
The Speaker The Speaker
2017
A Darkling Plain (Mortal Engines, Book 4) A Darkling Plain (Mortal Engines, Book 4)
2012
To Hold the Bridge To Hold the Bridge
2015

More Books by Arwen Elys Dayton

Seeker Seeker
2015
Traveler Traveler
2016
The Young Dread The Young Dread
2015
Stronger, Faster, and More Beautiful Stronger, Faster, and More Beautiful
2018
A Viajante A Viajante
2016
Les Clans Seekers - Nouvelle inédite Les Clans Seekers - Nouvelle inédite
2016

Customers Also Bought

Ember Queen Ember Queen
2020
Dark Age Dark Age
2019
The Queen of Nothing The Queen of Nothing
2019
House of Earth and Blood House of Earth and Blood
2020
From Blood and Ash From Blood and Ash
2020
A Court of Silver Flames A Court of Silver Flames
2021

Other Books in This Series

Seeker Seeker
2015
The Young Dread The Young Dread
2015
Traveler Traveler
2016