Doyle Witch Mysteries 1-3 Doyle Witch Mysteries 1-3

Doyle Witch Mysteries 1-3

    • 4.3 • 7 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

The Witches of Doyle Cozy Mystery Collection – Including the novels Bound, Ground and Down.

Three sisters. Three mysteries. Three love affairs.

The Bonheim triplets live seemingly ordinary lives, hiding their magic from their neighbors in the small, mountain town of Doyle, California. But they're caught in a web of love, magic, and murders, and if they don't unpuzzle these crimes and the curse that holds their family and small town in thrall.

Three thrilling paranormal women's fiction novels, packed with magic, mystery, and murder. Perfect for fans of Mercy Thompson, Supernatural, and Charlaine Harris. Buy the Doyle Witch Mystery collection and start reading these page-turning witch mysteries today.

Spells included in the back of the books!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
December 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,030
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kirsten Weiss
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books Like This

Ground Ground
2016
Down Down
2016
Witch Witch
2018
Tell No One/Gone for Good Tell No One/Gone for Good
2008
Digging Up Trouble Digging Up Trouble
2017
The Devil’s Dice The Devil’s Dice
2018

More Books by Kirsten Weiss

Steeped in Murder Steeped in Murder
2019
Bound Bound
2016
At Wits' End At Wits' End
2018
The Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum The Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum
2016
The Alchemical Detective The Alchemical Detective
2014
Ground Ground
2016

Customers Also Bought

Silver Charms Silver Charms
2023
Bigfoot Bay Witches Bigfoot Bay Witches
2022
Blackthorn Hunters Academy Blackthorn Hunters Academy
2020
Luke Irontree & The Last Vampire War (Books 1-3) Luke Irontree & The Last Vampire War (Books 1-3)
2022
Nora Black Midlife Psychic Cozy Mysteries Nora Black Midlife Psychic Cozy Mysteries
2022
The Templar Series Books 1-3 The Templar Series Books 1-3
2022