Doyle Witch Mysteries 1-3 Doyle Witch Mysteries 1-3

Doyle Witch Mysteries 1-3

    • 4.3 • 4 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

The Witches of Doyle Cozy Mystery Collection – Including the novels Bound, Ground and Down.

Three sisters. Three mysteries. Three love affairs.

The Bonheim triplets live seemingly ordinary lives, hiding their magic from their neighbors in the small, mountain town of Doyle, California. But they're caught in a web of love, magic, and murders, and if they don't unpuzzle these crimes and the curse that holds their family and small town in thrall.

Three thrilling paranormal women's fiction novels, packed with magic, mystery, and murder. Perfect for fans of Mercy Thompson, Supernatural, and Charlaine Harris. Buy the Doyle Witch Mystery collection and start reading these page-turning witch mysteries today.

Spells included in the back of the books!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
December 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,030
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kirsten Weiss
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books Like This

Ground Ground
2016
Bound Bound
2016
Down Down
2016
The Devil’s Dice The Devil’s Dice
2018
Pig Island Pig Island
2007
The Hunter The Hunter
2023

More Books by Kirsten Weiss

Steeped in Murder Steeped in Murder
2019
Bound Bound
2016
At Wits' End At Wits' End
2018
The Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum The Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum
2016
Big Shot Big Shot
2022
The Alchemical Detective The Alchemical Detective
2014

Customers Also Bought

Witch Cake Murders (#1, Sweetland Witch Women Sleuths) (A Cozy Mystery Book) Witch Cake Murders (#1, Sweetland Witch Women Sleuths) (A Cozy Mystery Book)
2019
Merit Badge Murder Merit Badge Murder
2014
A Murder Spells Trouble A Murder Spells Trouble
2017
Skeptic in Salem: An Episode of Murder (A Dubious Witch Cozy Mystery—Book 1) Skeptic in Salem: An Episode of Murder (A Dubious Witch Cozy Mystery—Book 1)
2020
Witchy Reservations Witchy Reservations
2021
Mystic Pieces Mystic Pieces
2021