The Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum

    • 4.3 • 554 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

A Perfectly Proper Murder

All Maddie wants is to restart her overseas career. Instead, she gets a small-town paranormal museum, a fresh corpse, and a ghost-detecting cat.

With her high school bully as one of the detectives in charge of the investigation, Maddie doubts justice will be served. And when one of her best friends is arrested, she's certain it won't be. Juggling ghost hunters, obsessed taxidermists, and the handsome motorcyclist next door, Maddie must solve this murder—and fast—before she becomes the next ghost in the museum.

A hilarious whodunit packed with quirky characters, a cat with an attitude, and murder, this light paranormal mystery is perfect for fans of Jana DeLeon, Laura Childs, and Juliet Blackwell. Buy book 1 in the Paranormal Museum mystery series and start this charming cozy mystery today.

​Praise:

​ 🌟"A delightful new series."―Library Journal (starred review)

"A quirky murder mystery with plenty of small town charm."―ForeWord Reviews

"A clever combination of characters."―Kirkus Reviews

"Humor, hints of romance, and twists and turns galore elevate this cozy."―Publishers Weekly

"A great new series full of quirky charm and lovable characters. I can't wait to read the next mystery featuring skeptic Maddie at the Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum." —Gigi Pandian, USA Today bestselling author of the Accidental Alchemist & the Jaya Jones Treasure Hunt mysteries

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
March 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
305
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kirsten Weiss
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
526.9
KB

Customer Reviews

wakereader ,

The Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum

Great first book in the series

Gsc10 ,

Fun read

What a fun read. Couldn’t put it down. Plot twist at every corner, intrigue and endearing characters. Most certainly will follow!

Avid Reader QC ,

Light hearted fun

Light hearted fun

More Books by Kirsten Weiss

2019
2016
2018
2014
2016
2016

Customers Also Bought

2020
2018
2019
2020
2016
2020

Other Books in This Series

2020
2020
2020
2021
2022