Doyle Witch Mysteries 7-9 Doyle Witch Mysteries 7-9

Doyle Witch Mysteries 7-9

    • 5.0 • 3 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

The Witches of Doyle have one job…

Destroy a magical book that threatens to devastate the world.

But try to tell that to their small-town sheriff.

A book of Lovecraftian dark magic is stirring up trouble in Doyle in the three witch cozy mysteries.

In Oak, when a decade's old corpse turns up in the hollow of a haunted oak, Sheriff McCourt drafts Lenore into service. Since the coroner can't identify the body, why not ask a shamanic witch who can see the dead?

In Stone, a string of odd deaths in a haunted house has culminated in murder, and newlywed Jayce is on the case. She is a witch after all. So what if it's Samhain season, when the veil between the worlds is thin?

In Stream, certain holiday spirits are keeping Karin's hands full. And when she discovers the body of a man in a mountain stream, she's swept into a mystery that will take all her magic and mental powers to solve. Because the dead man's mysterious colleagues have taken an interest in Karin's children…

A thrilling and funny witch mystery series, perfect for fans of Amy Boyles, Heather Blake, or Amanda M. Lee. If you love stories rich with magic, mystery, and murder, you'll love this special collection of books four through six in the series, including: Oak, Stone, and Stream. Buy this 3-book set in the Witches of Doyle paranormal mystery series, and experience these charming cozy mysteries today.

Spells in the back of each book!  

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2021
April 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
512
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kirsten Weiss
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books Like This

Oak Oak
2020
Doyle Witch Mysteries 4-6 Doyle Witch Mysteries 4-6
2021
Fate Fate
2019
Booke of the Hidden Booke of the Hidden
2017
Thrift Store Trolls Thrift Store Trolls
2020
Deadville Deadville
2011

More Books by Kirsten Weiss

Steeped in Murder Steeped in Murder
2019
Bound Bound
2016
At Wits' End At Wits' End
2018
The Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum The Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum
2016
The Alchemical Detective The Alchemical Detective
2014
Ground Ground
2016

Customers Also Bought

Wisteria, Witchery, and Woe Wisteria, Witchery, and Woe
2019
The Witching Place: A Vanished Volume (A Curious Bookstore Cozy Mystery—Book 4) The Witching Place: A Vanished Volume (A Curious Bookstore Cozy Mystery—Book 4)
2021
The Witching Place: A Perilous Page (A Curious Bookstore Cozy Mystery—Book 3) The Witching Place: A Perilous Page (A Curious Bookstore Cozy Mystery—Book 3)
2021
The Ghostly Grounds: Disaster and Dessert (A Canine Casper Cozy Mystery—Book 6) The Ghostly Grounds: Disaster and Dessert (A Canine Casper Cozy Mystery—Book 6)
2021
The Ghostly Grounds: Scandal and Supper (A Canine Casper Cozy Mystery—Book 5) The Ghostly Grounds: Scandal and Supper (A Canine Casper Cozy Mystery—Book 5)
2021
Skeptic in Salem: An Episode of Death (A Dubious Witch Cozy Mystery—Book 3) Skeptic in Salem: An Episode of Death (A Dubious Witch Cozy Mystery—Book 3)
2021