• $7.99

Publisher Description

You Flirt With Fire...
For Aoife Dakar, seeing is believing-and she's seen some extraordinary things. It's too bad no one else believes that she witnessed a supernatural murder at an outdoor fair. Returning to the scene for proof, Aoife encounters a wise-cracking demon dog-and a gloriously naked man who can shift into a dragon and kiss like a god. Now thrust into a fantastical world that's both exhilarating and terrifying, Aoife is about to learn just how hot a dragon's fire burns.

When You Date a Dragon
Kostya has no time for a human woman with endless questions, no matter how gorgeous or tempting she is. He must break the curse that has splintered the dragon clans before more of his kind die. But his powerful attraction to Aoife runs much deeper than the physical-and there may be more to her than even his sharp dragon eyes can see. To survive the coming battle for the fate of his race, he needs a mate of true heart and soul . . .

July 28
Grand Central Publishing
Hachette Digital, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Pdb44 ,

I love this book!

I've read this book three times. Prior to starting my third go round, I was reading an angel series that made me weary. I new Jim would lighten things right up.

My first review:

I laughed from beginning to end. Never expected the story to go in this direction. I will be reading more from Katie. I highly recommend. Enjoy!!!


I actually read it again! It is so funny.


This is a very good dragon series. Very developed world and characters. I do enjoy Kate MacAlister's quirky since of humor. All the characters are strong. Loved that. Aoife and Kostya are complete opposites. He is a typical alpha male except he refuses to accept Aoife as his mate. Not because he doesn't want her, but because of past heartache. Aoife's ignorance to the supernatural leads her to cause lots and lots of hilarious drama. And then there's Jim. Telling anything more would ruin the story for you. Enjoy!

A great story can always be revisited. 😘

More Books by Katie MacAlister

Other Books in This Series