• $2.99

Publisher Description

Number 1 in Crime
Number 1 in Men's Adventure
Number 1 in Women's Adventure

When Jack Marconi's on again/off again ex-fiancee and Girl Friday, Val Antonelli, shows up unannounced at his gym, Marconi feels his broken heart lift. But what he doesn't know yet is that she's not here to rekindle their love for one another. She's there because she desperately needs his help. Her partner in her new retail clothing business has been brutally murdered, and Val has become the primary suspect.

From New York Times, USA Today, and No. 1 Overall Amazon Bestselling ITW Thriller and PWA Shamus Award Winning Author, Vincent Zandri, comes the latest hard-boiled novelette for fans of Michael Connelly, Robert B. Parker, Lee Child, Reed Farrel Coleman, Charlie Huston, and more

"Sensational...Masterful...Brilliant." --New York Post

"Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting." --Harlan Coben, New York Times bestselling author of Six Years

"Tough, stylish, heartbreaking." –Don Winslow, New York Times bestselling author of Savages

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
March 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
111
Pages
PUBLISHER
Vincent Zandri
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
360.8
KB

More Books by Vincent Zandri