Drink Deep

A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

    • 4.5 • 212 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

"A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake." (Library Journal)
Clouds are brewing over Cadogan House, and Merit the vampire can't tell if this is the darkness before the dawn, or the calm before the storm. With the city itself in turmoil over paranormals and the state threatening to pass a paranormal registration act, times have never been more precarious for the vampires. If only they could lay low for a bit...

Then magic rears its ugly head when Lake Michigan turns black. The mayor insists it's nothing to worry about, but Merit knows a panic is coming. She'll have to turn to friends old and new to find out who's behind this, and stop them before it's too late for both the vampires and humans.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
November 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Publishing Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
896.5
KB

Customer Reviews

JC Cincy Kid ,

The Drink was Deep but VERY worth it! By Cincy Kid-68!

Our KICK BUTT CHICK- continues on her FANTASTICAL JOURNEY. I’m in 4 the whole RIDE! (5) Stars 🌟 for sure. 🧛‍♀️

AngelPuss1022 ,

Wow

I've read every book and am
Anticipating the next in the series!!

shelliertstat ,

Drink deep

This series just keeps getting better. I continue to enjoy each book even more than the last. Good story, great intensity, great read...

More Books by Chloe Neill

2009
2009
2012
2013
2013
2014

Customers Also Bought

2012
2011
2016
2006
2010
2008

Other Books in This Series

2012
2013
2013
2014
2014
2014