• $3.99

Publisher Description

For as long as she can remember, Isabel Crisp has lived at St. Bartholomew’s School for Girls. Until, that is, she's torn from her bed and taken to the home of Viscount Jason Ellis. A member of the Brotherhood of the Sword, Jason is duty-bound to protect damsels in distress, and apparently, Isabel is in great jeopardy.

When Jason agreed to protect Isabel, he had no idea what exactly that would entail. But when she turns out to be the last remaining royal of a small island nation, caught up in a plot to usurp Victoria’s throne, both of their worlds tip upside down.

Keeping Isabel safe from those who would cause her harm is challenge enough. Keeping his hands to himself amidst the passion igniting between them turns out to be an even bigger challenge.

The Brotherhood of the Sword series is best enjoyed in order.
Series Order:
Book #1 Undercover with the Earl
Book #2 Dueling With the Duke
Book #3 Eloping With The Princess

June 5
Entangled Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

Gallowaygirly ,

Great book!

I received an advance reader copy in exchange for a fair review. The intrigue and the suspense story of Isabel and Jason is well written and a good read. Someone is trying to kidnap Isabel and she has been left in Jadon's care to protect her. He deems the best way to protect her is to marry her. For personal reasons he does not consummate the marriage even though he is drawn to her. Isabel is a strong willed young lady who wants to have a real marriage with Jason. Events happens and Jason comes to love her and decides he wants a family. I would recommend this book. This books has made me want to read Dehart's other books.

More Books by Robyn Dehart

Other Books in This Series