Empire of Dragons

    • 4.5 • 4 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Wolves. Dragons. Men. One young Mage to rule them all.

There is a plague that sweeps the land--one that targets the last living Mages--magic users like Amalia and her family.

The Brotherhood.

When the merciless monks ravage her village astride their firedrakes, an adventure to discover the truth of her origins, and true power begins. But, sanctuary comes in the most unlikely of places.

Amalia finds herself taken in by the mysterious wolf-shifter clan, where she is raised as a warrior. Her magic and her training give her strength--until she meets a man who changes her entire world.

The young chief of the fierce dragon-shifter clan.

Join New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee on an adventure perfect for fans of Vikings and Game of Thrones. You'll love The Empire of Dragons Trilogy because it blends Viking mythology and ancient folklore. 

#1 Bestseller in Norse and Viking Fairytales.

Praise for Fallen Empire
"It was so original and full of surprises!"
"LOVE-this book! Another winner K.N. Lee!"
"Great ending!"

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
August 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
318
Pages
PUBLISHER
Dragon Roots Emporium
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
4.6
MB

Customer Reviews

christinaraven ,

Great story

I really liked this series. Loved the mix of mythology, magic, and creatures that are woven into a great read. Loved the mix of mystery and intrigue.

More Books Like This

2019
2018
2018
2017
2013
2020

More Books by K.N. Lee

2018
2017
2016
2019
2018
2018

Customers Also Bought

2015
2014
2014
2013
2013
2019