• $9.99

Publisher Description

Fairy World M.D. Boxed Set Two

Tamara Grantham

From award-winning author Tamara Grantham comes a boxed set of the second three full-length Fairy World M.D. books. This set includes exclusive bonus content, and offers the reader a discount over purchasing each novel individually. The Fairy World M.D. Series is a multi-award-winning, best-selling urban fantasy fairytale series with over three hundred five-star reviews on Amazon. This series is richly written, populated with engaging characters and plotlines, and is perfect for fans of Magic Bites, The Kate Daniels Series by Ilona Andrews.

BOOK ONE

Silverwitch: An Urban Fantasy Fairytale (Fairy World MD Book 4)

Olive isn't ready to go back to work. But when her dragon stepfather shows up on her doorstep with bad news of the world-ending variety, that's exactly what she'll have to do. He wants her to stop the elven queen from obtaining seven weapons of King Arthur fame, and he wants her to break into a dragon's vault to do it. One problem. Silvestra, the silverwitch of Dragon Spine Mountain, guards the weapons. And she's not willing to give them up.

BOOK TWO

Goblinwraith: An Urban Fantasy Fairytale (Fairy World MD Book 5)

Heidel is a Wult warrior princess, and she’s having a bad day. First, a pack of wraiths chased her from a dragon's vault. Then, her traveling companion lost the staff they stole, and instead of reclaiming it, he created a portal that sucked them into a nightmarish world full of noxious fumes and mechanical beasts: Earth. To make matters worse, Heidel is now stuck with the incompetent thief in Paris, and they have no way to get back home…

BOOK THREE

Deathbringer: An Urban Fantasy Fairytale (Fairy World MD Book 6)

Olive’s been stuck on Earth for the past four months, waiting for the spring equinox to arrive so she can return to Fairy World. She's eager to see her handsome Viking fiancé who's waiting for her. She hopes her mission to reclaim the sword of Dracon—a sword of King Arthur fame and the only weapon capable of killing Theht—won't result in death and destruction. And there's the small matter of an asteroid that's been ripped out of its orbit and is hurtling toward Earth…

BONUS CONTENT

Underworld: New Short Story

When Heidel, a Wult warrior princess, enters the doomed city of Slavom, she’s a assigned an essential quest: steal the unicorn’s magical stone. With the help of thief Maveryck, she’s confident the mission will go without a hitch. But when well-laid plans go awry, the mission turns deadly.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
November 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
921
Pages
PUBLISHER
Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Tamara Grantham

Other Books in This Series