Fairytale of New York

    • 4.3 • 16 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Are happy-ever-afters made in Manhattan? Find out in this gorgeous novel, perfect for cold winter nights…

Once upon a time an English girl went to New York to live out her very own fairytale…

Florist Rosie Duncan's life couldn't be better, she has a flourishing business on New York's Upper West Side and fantastic friends. Moving to Manhattan to escape her heartbreak was the best decision she ever made.

For the past six years Rosie has kept her heart under lock and key – despite the protests of her inner circle.

But then, a blossoming friendship with publishing hot-shot Nate thaws her resolve, sparking a blizzard of emotions. Meanwhile, her brother arrives in the Big Apple, hiding a secret – and she is forced to confront questions she has long been trying to ignore…

Can Rosie write her own happily ever after? Or is she destined to be unlucky in love…?

A sparkling romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Josie Silver and Sophie Kinsella.

Previously published in 2009

Readers ADORE Fairytale of New York:

‘This book SPARKLES! Unlike anything I’ve ever read. I loved it.’ Reader Review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘If you want a story that is uplifting and engaging, you MUST read this!!!!’ Reader Review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Fabulously written romance that makes you believe fairy tales really do come true.’ Reader Review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A delightful romantic tale that will put a smile on your face.’ Reader Review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This is definitely one for all the hopeless romantics out there!!’ Reader Review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Curl up with a cuppa and some chocolate and totally indulge yourself in this romance. Totally super!’ Reader Review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reviews

Praise for Fairytale of New York:

‘A light, easy and enjoyable read of love and life in the Big Apple, perfect for cosy nights in!’ Closer

‘Guilty pleasure.’ Grazia

‘A sparkling romantic comedy.’ Burton Mail

About the author

Miranda is the author of thirteen books, including six Sunday Times bestsellers. Her books have been translated into ten languages, selling over a million copies worldwide. She has been shortlisted for the RNA Novel of the Year and Contemporary Novel of the Year awards and is the winner of the 26 Project Writer award. She is the founder of WriteFoxy and the host of the online show, Fab Night In Chatty Thing. Miranda lives in The Black Country with her husband and daughter.

To find out more about Miranda, visit:

Twitter: @wurdsmyth
Facebook: MirandaDickinsonAuthor
www.miranda-dickinson.com
YouTube: mirandawurdy

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2009
November 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books Like This

2022
2018
2020
2017
2009
2015

More Books by Miranda Dickinson

2020
2022
2013
2014
2011
2010

Customers Also Bought

2022
2023
2023
2022
2023
2023