It Started With A Kiss It Started With A Kiss

It Started With A Kiss

    • 3.7 • 12 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Snubbed by her best friend, Rom flees from her humiliation and encounters a stranger whose kiss changes everything. Join her as she embarks on a quest to find the man of her dreams…

Exclusive extra material available in this e-book edition!

Romily Parker is a woman on a mission. On the last Saturday before Christmas, (shortly after disastrously declaring her undying love for her best friend, Charlie) Romily has a sudden, brief encounter with a gorgeous stranger who might, just possibly, be the man of her dreams. It only takes two small words – ‘Hello, beautiful’ – and one, heart-stopping kiss to make up her mind: she has to find him again.

Giving herself a deadline of the following Christmas Eve, Romily commits to spending a year searching for the stranger – a decision which divides her family and friends.

The ONLY book that you’ll want to curl up with this winter – perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Sophie Kinsella.

Reviews

Praise for It Started with a Kiss:

‘This book kept me hooked until the end – I loved it!’. Closer

‘A guilty pleasure.’ Grazia

‘The perfect book to curl up with on a cold winter’s eve.’ Closer

Praise for Miranda Dickinson:

‘I adored every page’ Josie Silver, author of One Day in December

‘An engrossing love story’ Sarah Morgan, Sunday Times bestseller

‘One of those books you want to savour’ Holly Hepburn

‘Full of both heart and soul’ Fabulous magazine

About the author

Miranda Dickinson has always had a head full of stories. From an early age she dreamed of writing a book that would make the heady heights of Kingswinford Library. She is also a singer-songwriter. All three of her novels have been Sunday Times bestselling titles.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
November 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books Like This

The Little Café in Copenhagen The Little Café in Copenhagen
2018
Been Searching for You Been Searching for You
2016
Kiss Me, Chloe Kiss Me, Chloe
2020
Loves Billionaires and Puppies Loves Billionaires and Puppies
2021
The Little Lady Agency and the Prince The Little Lady Agency and the Prince
2008
Last-Minute Love (Year of the Chick series) Last-Minute Love (Year of the Chick series)
2012

More Books by Miranda Dickinson

The Day We Meet Again The Day We Meet Again
2020
The Start of Something The Start of Something
2022
Take A Look At Me Now Take A Look At Me Now
2013
Fairytale of New York Fairytale of New York
2009
I’ll Take New York I’ll Take New York
2014
All My Love All My Love
2023

Customers Also Bought

One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill
2017
How to Win a Guy In 10 Dates How to Win a Guy In 10 Dates
2013
About a Girl About a Girl
2015
Reach for the Stars Reach for the Stars
2018
Me, You and Tiramisu Me, You and Tiramisu
2017
A Girl’s Best Friend A Girl’s Best Friend
2015