Falling for the Lord

    • 4.3 • 18 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

New romance we bring to you and your app…

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Frederico turns 30 on New Years day, but if he loses his title and fortune, so does his two year old daughter.


Miya’s lost her job in New York, during the holidays and she’ll have to move out. Her options are Deerrun or go meet the foreign duke a matchmaker says is her perfect match. The biggest problem is that he has no idea she is and she doesn’t exactly know him. So she devises a plan to fly off for a vacation, and apply to be his secretary.


When he proposes, Miya does the unexpected and brings Christmas cheer into his life, from the tree to snowman. The business deal where he funds her plans and she marries him to keep his property are not muddled. Is it possible to fall in love with a stranger at Christmas? 

Fans of Melody Anne and Nora Roberts will adore this series. The story is like Under the Tuscan Sun goes to Cinderella's Royal Ball. 

One click to get your copy now!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
December 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
200
Pages
PUBLISHER
Love in a Book
SELLER
Love in a Book
SIZE
4.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Old guy in Fla ,

Forbidden Lord by Victoria Pinder

Loved this romantic novel by Ms Pinder - she never disappoints her readers with original, heartwarming stories of love with a bit of strife to overcome between her couples❣️❤️. How Miya, an independent, successful NY advertising supervisor, (fired when she expected a promotion, right before Christmas) met Lord Frederico, an Earl in Avce, Slovenia who has a brilliant, precocious daughter of two, is for you to read & enjoy! Victoria Pinder skillfully describes a picturesque wintry village complete with snow & her characters are friends you wish you had‼️👍. The 5 stars are well deserved & hope you feel the same. Get your copy of Forbidden Lord now‼️👏👏.

Carol Ryan
Florida USA

Cat_Sea ,

Sometimes you have to be a go getter!

This was a lovely Christmas story... very heartwarming.

My opinion is my own..arc copy

More Books by Victoria Pinder

2017
2016
2018
2018
2018
2019

Customers Also Bought

2019
2015
2020
2020
2019
2019

Other Books in This Series

2017
2017
2018
2018
2018
2018