Falling for the Lord Falling for the Lord
Book 12 - Princes of Avce

Falling for the Lord

    • 4.3 • 19 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

New romance we bring to you and your app…

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Frederico turns 30 on New Years day, but if he loses his title and fortune, so does his two year old daughter.


Miya’s lost her job in New York, during the holidays and she’ll have to move out. Her options are Deerrun or go meet the foreign duke a matchmaker says is her perfect match. The biggest problem is that he has no idea she is and she doesn’t exactly know him. So she devises a plan to fly off for a vacation, and apply to be his secretary.


When he proposes, Miya does the unexpected and brings Christmas cheer into his life, from the tree to snowman. The business deal where he funds her plans and she marries him to keep his property are not muddled. Is it possible to fall in love with a stranger at Christmas? 

Fans of Melody Anne and Nora Roberts will adore this series. The story is like Under the Tuscan Sun goes to Cinderella's Royal Ball. 

One click to get your copy now!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
December 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
200
Pages
PUBLISHER
Love in a Book
SELLER
Love in a Book
SIZE
4.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Old guy in Fla ,

Forbidden Lord by Victoria Pinder

Loved this romantic novel by Ms Pinder - she never disappoints her readers with original, heartwarming stories of love with a bit of strife to overcome between her couples❣️❤️. How Miya, an independent, successful NY advertising supervisor, (fired when she expected a promotion, right before Christmas) met Lord Frederico, an Earl in Avce, Slovenia who has a brilliant, precocious daughter of two, is for you to read & enjoy! Victoria Pinder skillfully describes a picturesque wintry village complete with snow & her characters are friends you wish you had‼️👍. The 5 stars are well deserved & hope you feel the same. Get your copy of Forbidden Lord now‼️👏👏.

Carol Ryan
Florida USA

Cat_Sea ,

Sometimes you have to be a go getter!

This was a lovely Christmas story... very heartwarming.

My opinion is my own..arc copy

More Books Like This

Island for Two Island for Two
2012
Shelter in a Soldier's Arms & Donovan's Child Shelter in a Soldier's Arms & Donovan's Child
2014
Mad About the Man Mad About the Man
2015
Holiday Hideout Holiday Hideout
2017
Summer Brides Summer Brides
2016
Secret Cowboy Secret Cowboy
2019

More Books by Victoria Pinder

Forbidden Crown Forbidden Crown
2017
Secret Crush Secret Crush
2016
Forbidden Royal Forbidden Royal
2018
The House of Morgan 1-3 The House of Morgan 1-3
2018
Irresistibly Charming Irresistibly Charming
2018
Hidden Gabriel Hidden Gabriel
2018

Customers Also Bought

With This Ring With This Ring
2015
Baby, It's Cold Outside Baby, It's Cold Outside
2020
Tailored For Her Prince (Sweet Royal Romance) Tailored For Her Prince (Sweet Royal Romance)
2020
The Prince and the Pie Maker The Prince and the Pie Maker
2019
Roadside Romance Roadside Romance
2019
The Right Mistake The Right Mistake
2018

Other Books in This Series

Forbidden Crown Forbidden Crown
2017
Forbidden Prince Forbidden Prince
2017
Forbidden Royal Forbidden Royal
2018
Forbidden Duke Forbidden Duke
2018
Falling for the Earl Falling for the Earl
2018
Falling for the Monsieur Falling for the Monsieur
2018