Falling for You Falling for You
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Welcome to Buckeye Falls, Ohio!

Sparks fly in this small town as everyone's favorite gruff pastry chef finally gives the sweetest guy in town a chance. 

CeCe LaRue knows what she wants in life, and in the kitchen, and that's control. She doesn't have time for distractions—from her past or present. But that doesn't mean a certain bright-eyed coworker hasn't captured her heart. 

Evan Lawson is a chronic optimist, and he brings his sunny disposition to everything he does, especially his job at the diner. It's obvious why he loves his job so much, and it has everything to do with CeCe. He's been crushing on her for a while, but he's biding his time. Much like the perfect recipe, love cannot be rushed. 

When a major food competition comes to town, Evan is thrilled at the prospect of competing. Despite her stellar culinary skills, CeCe is hesitant to participate. The celebrity chef host is more than a pretty face; he's the painful past she's been outrunning for years.

Can CeCe open herself up to the prospect of love and give Evan a chance? Can Evan's optimism keep them both afloat? 

Falling For You is part of the Buckeye Falls series and can be enjoyed as a stand-alone read. Author Libby Kay's books are perfect for fans of Penny Reid and Sharon Sala's smalltown romances. These sweet romances will have readers falling in love with Buckeye Falls, Ohio.  Slip in to this enchanting smalltown and stay awhile! You might just fall in love…

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
March 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
322
Pages
PUBLISHER
Inkspell Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
837
KB

More Books Like This

Change of Heart Change of Heart
2016
Goodbye Heartbreak, Hello May Goodbye Heartbreak, Hello May
2021
The Way You Love Me The Way You Love Me
2019
Harmony Harmony
2019
Surrender to Passion Surrender to Passion
2019
Rock House Grill Rock House Grill
2020

More Books by Libby Kay

Summer Heat Summer Heat
2019
Falling Home Falling Home
2022
Inkspell Holiday Delights Inkspell Holiday Delights
2021
Falling Again Falling Again
2023
Snow in Love Snow in Love
2022
Inkspell Holiday Delights: Fathers, Recipes, and Romance Inkspell Holiday Delights: Fathers, Recipes, and Romance
2023

Other Books in This Series

Falling Again Falling Again
2023
Faking the Fall Faking the Fall
2023
Falling Home Falling Home
2022