Family Secrets: Books 1-4

Maggie Shayne and Others
    • 1.0 • 1 Rating
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

Who or what are the Extraordinary Five?

For fans of "Heroes" and "The X-Files," delve into the mysteries of Family Secrets with books 1-4. This first collection contains Enemy Mind by Maggie Shayne, Pyramid of Lies by Anne Marie Winston, The Player by Evelyn Vaughn and The Bluewater Affair by Cindy Gerard.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2007
March 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,003
Pages
PUBLISHER
Silhouette
SELLER
Harlequin Digital Sales Corporation
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books Like This

2017
2011
2010
2020
2015
2011

More Books by Maggie Shayne, Anne Marie Winston, Evelyn Vaughn & Cindy Gerard

2016
2012
2016
2016
2013
2015