Book 7 - The Jess Kimball Thrillers Series

Fatal Enemy

Jess Kimball Thriller

    • 3.9 • 27 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

They stole her son. She wants him back.


Bestselling JESS KIMBALL THRILLER SERIES from award-winning New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI begins here. Exciting short read!


Introducing Jess Kimball, the relentless mother on a mission to find her son. Peter was stolen. She wants him back. While she searches, she's helping other families get justice.


Richard Martin seduced Jess Kimball and left her alone and pregnant. Jess and her son got away. Another woman wasn’t so lucky. 


But Jess isn't sixteen and gullible anymore. Too much has happened to her since then. 


The struggle to make ends meet as a single teenaged mother, her son’s abduction, and the time trying to get him back. 


If Richard thinks for a moment he can manipulate her again, he has another think coming. 


Richard has abducted his own daughter and Jess won’t stand for it. Not again. 


She's Richard’s enemy now, and he is hers. But her missing son is also his child. 


Did Richard take Peter, too?


For fans of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliott, Robert Dugoni, Mary Higgins Clark, Greg Iles, Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham, and James Patterson’s Women's Murder Club

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2012
September 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
38
Pages
PUBLISHER
AugustBooks
SELLER
Diana Capri LLC
SIZE
2.1
MB

Customer Reviews

PushpushStable ,

Fatal enemy

I seldom buy a short story...however the key here is the writer! This author may be relied upon to deliver the goods in whatever format. This compact story combines a taste of mystery, domestic violence, and revenge. Leaves this reader hoping for a sequel of full length novel.

More Books Like This

2015
2017
2023
2010
2009
2022

More Books by Diane Capri

2015
2012
2017
2012
2019
2013

Customers Also Bought

2020
2020
2017
2021
2020
2019

Other Books in This Series

2017
2017
2021
2018
2023
2012