• $4.99

Publisher Description

Josie treads gently, careful not to disturb the pile of perfect white bones laid out in the grass by her feet. Her voice is little more than a whisper.

“No! Not my sister…”


Detective Josie Quinn hasn’t heard from her sister since Trinity stormed out of the house in the heat of an argument three weeks ago. So, when human remains are found at the remote hunting cabin where Trinity was last seen, Josie can only assume the worst.


Gathering her team, Josie feels a surge of relief when the dental records match a different body – that of a missing single mother from a neighboring town. But now Josie’s is not the only broken family desperate for answers.


Dusting the crime scene for prints, a name smudged into the side of a nearby car is the first in a trail of clues Trinity left for Josie. In need of a big story to save her journalism career, it seems Josie’s sister was attempting to make contact with a dangerous serial killer known for creating sculptures with his victim’s bones. And Trinity won’t stop until she’s found him, even if it means becoming his next masterpiece…


Josie is certain there’s a critical clue in the ivory hair comb delivered to Trinity just days before she went missing. But as more bones surface, each set more likely to be Trinity’s than the last, time is running out to find her alive. Can Josie’s team trust her instincts in a case that is so deeply personal? Can she find her sister without putting other innocent lives in danger?


An unputdownable crime thriller from an Amazon, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author that will have you sleeping with the light on. This gripping rollercoaster ride is perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni and Rachel Caine. Prepare to be totally hooked!


Readers adore Find Her Alive:

AMAZINGLove this author. Love this series. Love this book… I was on the edge of my seat.’ Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars


You will find yourself addicted as soon as you read the first chapters, and with a lightning-fast pace and an abundance of action and plot twists you will find it very hard to stop readinga true rollercoaster ridereally packs a punch. If you enjoy intense and fast detective thrillers, you should definitely meet Josie Quinn!’ It’s All About Books, 5 stars


Five she-knocked-it-out-of-the-ballpark stars!!! Another fantastic instalment to the Detective Josie Quinn Series… This book had it all - character development, mystery, suspense, drama… I was so enthralled captivating, thought-provoking and well researched.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


So amazing... it was impossible to just put down… the way everything ties together is geniusyou won't be disappointed.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


Hooked me from the first page tight, fast-paced, perfectly paced, well-researched, highly explosive, and always leaves you turning 'just one more page’a wild ride... a five star read from beginning to end!’ Katie Mettner, 5 stars


Get ready for a rollercoaster of a ride… A resounding 5 stars!!! Josie Quinn, I want you on my side always!!! The pages fly by… a spellbinding eerie read. Love it!!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


This whole series is AMAZING! This book was exceptional GREAT! I have read every single one of these books in less than two days. Riveting and thrilling! Please never stop writing! Ever!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
April 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
403
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
SELLER
StoryFire Ltd
SIZE
2.6
MB

Customer Reviews

BIGE., ,

Find her alive

Loving this series of Josie Quinn novels. Got totally wrapped up in each of the eight books so far!

More Books by Lisa Regan

Other Books in This Series