Flawed Perfection Flawed Perfection
Book 1 - Beautifully Flawed

Flawed Perfection

    • 4.0 • 48 Ratings

Publisher Description

Bobby Beckerson is the American All-Star hockey player—he’s the spitting image of perfection to his family. Goofy, sweet and undeniably gorgeous, he has everything but the one girl he wants: River Alhers.


River Alhers is successful in everything but love. She's been in love with Adam Beckerson since they were kids. Worst of all she's stuck right in the middle of the brothers dueling over everything and anything, and she doesn't even know she's the ultimate prize.


Adam Beckerson is a boy with a guitar, a smile that sinks girls' hearts and a stone wall around his own. He’s anything but perfect, and no matter how hard he tries he’s nothing compared to Bobby. Sweet, damaged, with boyish good-looks, nobody thinks Adam loves anyone but himself.


Bobby loves River, River loves Adam and Adam only loves himself--or so everyone thinks. One night everything changes, and as it threatens to destroy everyone involved a tragedy strikes that will break them all.


Fans of Sincerely, Carter by Whitney G. and Wish You Were Mine by Tara Sivec will fall in love with the flawed characters in this sweet new adult contemporary romance series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
March 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Show n'ot Tell Publshing
SELLER
Cassandra Giovanni
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books Like This

Until Fountain Bridge Until Fountain Bridge
2013
Beyond the Eyes: Paranormal Romance With A Twist Beyond the Eyes: Paranormal Romance With A Twist
2012
Love Exactly Love Exactly
2016
Fighting Fighting
2015
The Way You Lie The Way You Lie
2013
Trust Again - Dawn and Spencer's Story  From the bestselling author of the Maxton Hall series Trust Again - Dawn and Spencer's Story  From the bestselling author of the Maxton Hall series
2018

More Books by Cassandra Giovanni

Faded Perfection Faded Perfection
2016
Finding Perfection Finding Perfection
2017
In Between Seasons In Between Seasons
2014
Into the Darkest Night Into the Darkest Night
2018
Out of Beat Out of Beat
2016
Love Exactly Love Exactly
2016

Customers Also Bought

Extreme Extreme
2015
Bitter Reflections (The Coffee Café Series #1) Bitter Reflections (The Coffee Café Series #1)
2016
Icing the Competition Icing the Competition
2016
One and a Half Regrets One and a Half Regrets
2016
At the Stars At the Stars
2015
Your Gravity: Part One Your Gravity: Part One
2015

Other Books in This Series

Faded Perfection Faded Perfection
2016
Finding Perfection Finding Perfection
2017