• $4.99

Publisher Description

Don’t f*ck with Fate.

Deva Rainsong has found her dragon soul, but she still feels incomplete. As a chimera, bred in a lab from the blood of all four higher races combined with human blood, it will take no less than a fragment of a soul from all five races to complete hers. 

Yet even as she starts to believe that she can finally be complete and all her powers awakened, her hopes are dashed when her soul gifts come with unexpected side effects. And to top it off, more fate hounds have been systematically killing other members of the bloodline, putting Deva’s suitors in danger. 

Everyone knows that Fate doesn’t like loose ends, but Deva is still scrambling for an explanation for the attacks. Will she be able to discover Fate’s plan before it’s too late? 

Warning: This series is a spinoff of Ophelia Bell's epically sexy "Immortal Dragons" series. It is a fast-burn HOT and steamy RH odyssey, with some M/M content, not meant for the faint of heart (or libido)... #whychoose!

December 18
Animus Press
Animus Press

Customer Reviews

muzklvr ,


unexpected, completely original...but that i guess is what SHOULD be expected from Bell

Deva is learning more and becoming bolder but she still doesn’t trust herself like she needs to. The boys seem to have the same issue but i think they are starting to finally work towards that goal...in very unexpected ways, lol

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

Kathy lengel ,

A wonderful continuation to an amazing story!

Another wonderful story. A continuation from the first book. Let’s you know more about Deva & her mates. But again it ends in a cliffhanger. So more waiting to find out what happens next! Ophelia Bell’s books are the only cliffhangers I read. Usually I pass on a book with a cliffhanger. I highly recommend this book series. You won’t be disapponted!!

I received a free copy of this book via Book sprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books by Ophelia Bell

Other Books in This Series