Publisher Description

The road to redemption has never been so fierce.

Atticus Riot wants to leave his tortured past behind, but his partner's murder haunts his every step. Before he can find peace, the gunfighter turned detective needs to find the killer. But then a missing heiress draws him into a conspiracy of lies.

A young woman's life is at stake, so why won't her rich, older husband tell the whole truth about her disappearance?

The clock is ticking and Riot must unravel a twisted trail before an innocent life is lost. But deceit runs deeper than he imagined, and he's soon thrown into the path of a fiercely independent woman who's his match in every way. 

A suspenseful Victorian mystery with a strong female lead and a romantic detective duo in San Francisco's lawless Barbary Coast. Fans of Laurie R. King, Deanna Raybourn, and C.S. Harris will love this thrilling historical mystery series.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
July 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
247
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ink & Sea Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Pins4 ,

From The Ashes

Wow! You have to read this book and from reading some of the next. Read on!
Very interesting book keeps you intrigued till the end. I will buy this and then some. Thank you!

Gsc10 ,

Wonderful read

I loved this book. Intense intrigue with very memorable characters. Action packed and well written. Could not put this book down.

gweneeth ,

From the ashes

Difficult to follow some of the terms used I.e., crimper. Thanks to Google I managed. Thanks, G

More Books by Sabrina Flynn

2015
2017
2018
2020
2019
2019

Other Books in This Series

2015
2017
2018
2019
2019
2020