Book 3 - Strong Karma Trilogy

Full Circle

    • 4.7 • 147 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

In the final installment of the Strong Karma Trilogy, Mark has accepted his feelings for Karma and has found his way back to her after a year apart. Now he’s ready to pop the question and make her his wife. There’s just one problem. He’s terrified of weddings, especially his own, having been jilted once before. To make matters worse, dark memories from his past have resurfaced, demanding to be revealed. But Mark fears doing so will scare Karma away.


Karma knows Mark has a sordid history, so she doesn’t understand why he’s so hesitant to discuss his past. But as Mark unburdens his conscience, his confession takes a provocative turn. For almost eight years, he’s shelved his own desires in order to give women what they wanted. Now he wants to explore his own kinky fetishes, and he wants to explore them with Karma. Will she be able to fulfill the extreme sexual fantasies he craves?


But it’s Mark’s continued reluctance to set a wedding date that could destroy them. If he can’t figure out a way to overcome his fear, he could lose her. Will Mark be able to say good-bye to old ghosts and reach his happily ever after? Or will the past prove too much for them both to overcome?


Don’t miss this exciting, erotic conclusion to the Strong Karma Trilogy.


Recommended for fans of EL James, Sylvia Day, Lisa Renee Jones, and Sylvain Reynard.

Books in the Strong Karma Trilogy, in reading order:

Good Karma

Coming Back To You

Full Circle


Donya Lynne is the author of the award winning All the King's Men Series and a member of Romance Writers of America. Making her home in a wooded suburb north of Indianapolis with her husband, Donya has lived in Indiana most of her life and knew at a young age that she was destined to be a writer. She started writing poetry in grade school and won her first short story contest in fourth grade. In junior high, she began writing romantic stories for her friends, and by her sophomore year, she’d been dubbed Most Likely to Become a Romance Novelist. In 2012, she made that dream come true by publishing her first two novels and a novella. Her work has earned her two IPPYs, one gold and one silver, as well as two eLit Awards, also one gold and one silver. When she’s not writing, she can be found cheering on the Indianapolis Colts or doing the bidding of her cats, Sophie and Bruiser.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
September 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
448
Pages
PUBLISHER
Phoenix Press
SELLER
Phoenix Press LLC
SIZE
641
KB
AUDIENCE
Grades 13 and Above

Customer Reviews

Gigi's babies ,

Three Great Books

This was a GREAT story from beginning to end. It was so good I couldn't put it down. And if you read one go ahead and get the other two. Congratulations to the author on Three Great Books. The romance between Mark and Karma was so unforgettable I couldn't put the books down. If you read the free book you really should go ahead and buy the other two for a complete story in three parts. I am telling you they are out of this world. 😍😍🥰‼️😍🔥😍🥰❤️ OH and the sex scenes will knock you off your seat and put yourself in the story as Karma.🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Kassie1957 ,

Full Circle

This trilogy is amazing. I give it a hardy five star rating. The sex is awesome but the feelings are so real. When they hurt you hurt right along with them.

Bishop0904 ,

Great read

Loved this series. Searching for more from this author.

More Books Like This

2014
2013
2019
2011
2020
2013

More Books by Donya Lynne

2014
2012
2014
2018
2019
2016

Customers Also Bought

2019
2018
2020
2018
2015
2017

Other Books in This Series

2014
2014