• $4.99

Publisher Description

In the final installment of the Strong Karma Trilogy, Mark has accepted his feelings for Karma and has found his way back to her after a year apart. Now he’s ready to pop the question and make her his wife. There’s just one problem. He’s terrified of weddings, especially his own, having been jilted once before. To make matters worse, dark memories from his past have resurfaced, demanding to be revealed. But Mark fears doing so will scare Karma away.


Karma knows Mark has a sordid history, so she doesn’t understand why he’s so hesitant to discuss his past. But as Mark unburdens his conscience, his confession takes a provocative turn. For almost eight years, he’s shelved his own desires in order to give women what they wanted. Now he wants to explore his own kinky fetishes, and he wants to explore them with Karma. Will she be able to fulfill the extreme sexual fantasies he craves?


But it’s Mark’s continued reluctance to set a wedding date that could destroy them. If he can’t figure out a way to overcome his fear, he could lose her. Will Mark be able to say good-bye to old ghosts and reach his happily ever after? Or will the past prove too much for them both to overcome?


Don’t miss this exciting, erotic conclusion to the Strong Karma Trilogy.


Recommended for fans of EL James, Sylvia Day, Lisa Renee Jones, and Sylvain Reynard.

Books in the Strong Karma Trilogy, in reading order:

Good Karma

Coming Back To You

Full Circle


Donya Lynne is the author of the award winning All the King's Men Series and a member of Romance Writers of America. Making her home in a wooded suburb north of Indianapolis with her husband, Donya has lived in Indiana most of her life and knew at a young age that she was destined to be a writer. She started writing poetry in grade school and won her first short story contest in fourth grade. In junior high, she began writing romantic stories for her friends, and by her sophomore year, she’d been dubbed Most Likely to Become a Romance Novelist. In 2012, she made that dream come true by publishing her first two novels and a novella. Her work has earned her two IPPYs, one gold and one silver, as well as two eLit Awards, also one gold and one silver. When she’s not writing, she can be found cheering on the Indianapolis Colts or doing the bidding of her cats, Sophie and Bruiser.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
September 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
448
Pages
PUBLISHER
Phoenix Press
SELLER
Phoenix Press LLC
SIZE
641
KB
AUDIENCE
Grades 13 and Above

Customer Reviews

Bishop0904 ,

Great read

Loved this series. Searching for more from this author.

AJ HJ 70 ,

Strong Karma Trilogy

All 3 books were awesome! I couldn’t put them down. Wanted to constantly find out what happened next. Would definitely recommend these to others for a great read.

Ctm4706 ,

Excellent series

This trilogy has everything in it. Love, heartache, sex lots of great sex and life lessons. It is a must read!

More Books by Donya Lynne

Other Books in This Series