• $8.99

Publisher Description

Three individual stories. One sensual, erotic journey. Mark and Karma will light your e-reader on fire.


Novels in this collection, in reading order:

Good Karma

Coming Back To You

Full Circle


Good Karma

Bashful Karma Mason has never gotten over the childhood bullying that left her self-conscious about her body and Tomboy personality. But that’s about to change when she meets commitment-phobic Mark Strong, a wealthy Chicago businessman brimming with sexual confidence. What starts as a casual flirtation takes a series of surprising turns as Mark and Karma embark on a sensual journey destined by fate. Mark is driven to know Karma, understand her…educate her, and she is his willing student, eager for the pleasure he promises. But when the student becomes the teacher, Mark has to make a choice between taking another chance on love or a future alone.


Coming Back To You

After a year apart, commitment-phobic Mark returns to tell Karma he loves her, only to find she’s engaged to another. Will he be able to convince her he’s back for good? For her? Or is it too late to find his happily ever after?


Full Circle

Mark Strong must overcome his past and reveal his darkest secrets if he’s to have any hope for a future with Karma.


Recommended for fans of EL James, Sylvia Day, Sylvain Reynard, and Lisa Renee Jones

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
January 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,231
Pages
PUBLISHER
Phoenix Press
SELLER
Phoenix Press LLC
SIZE
6.5
MB

More Books by Donya Lynne