Getting Lei'd Getting Lei'd
Book 1 - The Escape Series

Getting Lei'd

    • 3.9 • 316 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Jilted by text message. Honeymooning with her grandma. The resort's bartender may look like Jason Momoa, but Roxy is NOT interested.



Being jilted nearly-at-the-altar by text message is not at all how prim and proper Roxy Rose thought her wedding day would go. 


Getting dragged along anyway on her Hawaiian honeymoon by her self-centered sister and irreverent grandma is the icing on the horrible wedding-day cake. 

 

Can Kai, the resort's hunky and talented chauffeur / bartender / flame-thrower, turn this disaster of a trip into a romantic adventure to last a lifetime? Or will his mysterious secrets keep their love from blossoming? 

 

This novel is part of The Escape Series, which includes Aloha, Baby!, Cruising for Love, Island Hopping, and the sweet short story, Coconutty Christmas. You can read and enjoy these humorous contemporary romance books in any order!



Escape with Roxy into the enchanting Hawaiian Islands as she finally discovers the joys of hanging loose and "Getting Lei'd."




Fans of Melissa Foster, Bella Andre, and Melanie Shawn are sure to enjoy this delightful romantic comedy novel. Dive in now!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
June 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
284
Pages
PUBLISHER
More Happily Ever Afters
SELLER
Ann Omasta
SIZE
1.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Lindaktys ,

Getting Lei'd

A fun light book. I enjoyed it the characters are developed and described well. Grandma "Baggie" is such a funny quirky character. Well worth the read!

Auriarte7 ,

Lovely

I truly love this book!!
It was a beautiful love story each character made the story I loved it 😍😍

none open to use ,

Cute

Great fun book, full of laughter and romance. Enjoyed it immensely.

More Books Like This

The Escape Series (Books 1 - 3): Getting Lei'd, Cruising for Love, and Island Hopping The Escape Series (Books 1 - 3): Getting Lei'd, Cruising for Love, and Island Hopping
2020
Their Wicked Wedding Their Wicked Wedding
2014
States of Love: California Crush States of Love: California Crush
2022
Rescued By the Mountain Man Rescued By the Mountain Man
2022
Wylde Wylde
2020
Luke (Friends to Lovers Geek Romance) Luke (Friends to Lovers Geek Romance)
2015

More Books by Ann Omasta

The Broke Billionaires Club, Books 1 - 3 The Broke Billionaires Club, Books 1 - 3
2018
The Keys to my Diary: Fern The Keys to my Diary: Fern
2014
Taking Chances Taking Chances
2018
Island Hopping Island Hopping
2019
Brunswick Bay Harbor Gems (Books 1 - 3) Brunswick Bay Harbor Gems (Books 1 - 3)
2020
Shattered Diamonds Shattered Diamonds
2020

Customers Also Bought

Not in Her Wildest Dreams Not in Her Wildest Dreams
2017
The Southern Hero The Southern Hero
2016
Flirting with Forever Flirting with Forever
2014
An Irresistible Temptation An Irresistible Temptation
2019
Maggie's Run Maggie's Run
2018
Mr Imperfect Mr Imperfect
2018

Other Books in This Series

Cruising for Love Cruising for Love
2019
Island Hopping Island Hopping
2019