• $2.99

Publisher Description

Jilted by text message. Honeymooning with her grandma. The resort's bartender may look like Jason Momoa, but Roxy is NOT interested.



Being jilted nearly-at-the-altar by text message is not at all how Roxy Rose thought her wedding day would go. 


Getting dragged along anyway on her Hawaiian honeymoon by her self-centered sister and irreverent grandma is the icing on the horrible wedding-day cake. 

 

Can Kai, the resort's hunky and talented chauffeur / bartender / flame-thrower, turn this disaster of a trip into a romantic adventure to last a lifetime? Or will his mysterious secrets keep their love from blossoming? 

 

This novel is part of The Escape Series, which includes Aloha, Baby!, Cruising for Love, Island Hopping, and the sweet short story, Coconutty Christmas. You can read and enjoy these humorous contemporary romance books in any order!



Escape with Roxy into the enchanting Hawaiian Islands as she finally discovers the joys of hanging loose and "Getting Lei'd."




Fans of Melissa Foster, Bella Andre, and Melanie Shawn are sure to enjoy this delightful romantic comedy novel. Dive in now!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
June 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
284
Pages
PUBLISHER
More Happily Ever Afters
SELLER
Ann Omasta
SIZE
842.9
KB

Customer Reviews

Lindaktys ,

Getting Lei'd

A fun light book. I enjoyed it the characters are developed and described well. Grandma "Baggie" is such a funny quirky character. Well worth the read!

Auriarte7 ,

Lovely

I truly love this book!!
It was a beautiful love story each character made the story I loved it 😍😍

none open to use ,

Cute

Great fun book, full of laughter and romance. Enjoyed it immensely.

More Books by Ann Omasta

Other Books in This Series