Island Hopping

An opposites attract romantic comedy novel

    • 4.1 • 163 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

She’s the workaholic everyone loves to hate.


He’s perfectly content basking on the beach.





Can these two polar opposites find enough common ground to let their undeniable spark of attraction ignite?





Lizzie Lowe didn’t mean to kiss her best friend, Roxy’s, fiancé the night before the wedding. It happened, though, and now Lizzie’s desperate to make amends with Roxy’s family for that dumb mistake.





Knowing her planning skills are needed to avoid having Roxy’s sister, Ruthie’s, reality television wedding turn into a complete disaster, Lizzie follows the family to the lovely island paradise of Antigua.





Local island slacker, Shay Sanders, is the last man Lizzie can imagine playing a role in her organized, structured life, yet he keeps miraculously saving her from difficult predicaments. 





Two crazy grandmothers who despise each other, producers intent on gaining ratings by any means necessary, and the perfect storm all combine to create a hilarious game of one-upmanship that the entire world is watching.





Who will come out on top? Start reading Island Hopping today to find out.





This delightful romantic comedy can be enjoyed as a standalone novel or as the third book in The Escape Series. Fans of Barbara Freethy, Bella Andre, and Melissa Foster are sure to enjoy this lighthearted island romance. Escape into it now!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
June 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
258
Pages
PUBLISHER
More Happily Ever Afters
SELLER
Ann Omasta
SIZE
1.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Julia Kent fan ,

Sweet story!

Read this one in one sitting because it just makes the reader want to know what happens next. It’s wonderful story line and fun characters were perfect!

esheltoo ,

Island Hopping

EXCELLENT!! from kiver to kiver- you’ll LOVE it.
Funny; hillarious at times; this is one delightful book you should not miss.

Eshel Travis

oh pam ,

Cute story

Fun read

More Books by Ann Omasta

2018
2019
2014
2020
2020
2018

Customers Also Bought

2019
2015
2014
2018
2020
2015

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019