Ghetto Cop: Rookie Year

Publisher Description

Life as a rookie cop in the ghetto is hard. It’s even harder if you’re Ben Olsen. A straight arrow Wisconsin farm boy and Iraq war veteran; for Ben, fighting crime is the easy part. Battling bad cops, PTSD, and a mysterious stalker could prove deadly. A drunken stranger with unusual mental abilities throws a monkey wrench into Ben’s already complicated life.
Ghetto Cop: Rookie Year is a gritty police procedural and fascinating mystery thriller. Danger, mystery and a hint of the paranormal, combined with an abundance of intense police scenes compel the reader to keep turning pages.
Who is behind the series of frame-ups jeopardizing Ben’s budding police career? As the gripping thriller builds to its shockingly unexpected climax, Ben and the woman of his dreams must fight for their very lives. Fans of Joseph Wambaugh and Dean Koontz will love this story.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2012
January 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
318
Pages
PUBLISHER
Don Geidel
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
349.3
KB

More Books by Don Geidel

2016
2013
2012

Customers Also Bought

2018
2018
2018
2018
2013
2018