Gift of Water Gift of Water
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Water and lava don't mix. Until a fake relationship arouses unmet desires . . . .

I'm the only single witch left in town. Working a dead-end job. A disappointment to my family. If I don't match myself with another Teuton by the end of summer, they've threatened to choose a husband for me. That would spell the end of my freedom, considering my bloodline's tainted history.

Enter a smoking hot college professor vacationing in my hometown. If he and I can convince my family we're madly in love, that should give me some breathing room while I decide how to move forward. But wait.

Why does this stud want to climb the most treacherous Alpine peak around—the one inhabited by an undead priest? Does he have a death wish?

But why should I care if a demon enslaves him? We're not actually . . . dating.

Fans of Discovery of Witches and Vampire Diaries will devour C.L. Carhart's riveting small town paranormal romance. This is Jasmin and Gregor's complete story.

Buy now to start reading this hot new series today!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
August 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
247
Pages
PUBLISHER
C.L. Carhart
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
649.5
KB

More Books by C.L. Carhart

Gift of Air Gift of Air
2023
Arcane Gateway Arcane Gateway
2021
Veiled Magic Veiled Magic
2023
Gift of Fire Gift of Fire
2022
Gift of Light Gift of Light
2023
Mystic Passage Mystic Passage
2021

Other Books in This Series

Gift of Wind Gift of Wind
2023
Gift of Snow Gift of Snow
2024
Gift of Air Gift of Air
2023
Gift of Fire Gift of Fire
2022
Gift of Stone Gift of Stone
2023
Gift of Darkness Gift of Darkness
2023