Gift of Snow Gift of Snow
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Can a snow witch preserve her star-crossed romance with an earthen priest in a city seething with corruption?

This small town witch moved to the city to get an education. Not to grow hopelessly enamored with the antlered priest next door. Or to find out my presence here is a threat to the established order. What do you mean, young witches have to sign their lives away and have babies because our people are going extinct? That has to be an exaggeration . . . right?!

My daring neighbor and I are determined to find out exactly what's happening to the witches lured into a savage breeding program. But when the priest in charge of the city realizes what we're up to, I fear I'll be the next to fall into his trap. Even though my antlered lover laid his claim upon me.

Until fate throws a cruel shackle around my heart . . . .

Fans of Discovery of Witches and Vampire Diaries will devour C.L. Carhart's suspenseful urban fantasy romance. This is Nelke and Tobias' complete story.

Buy now to start reading this hot new series today!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2024
March 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
306
Pages
PUBLISHER
C.L. Carhart
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
490.7
KB

More Books by C.L. Carhart

Gift of Air Gift of Air
2023
Veiled Magic Veiled Magic
2023
Arcane Gateway Arcane Gateway
2021
Gift of Fire Gift of Fire
2022
Mystic Passage Mystic Passage
2021
Astral Fantasia Astral Fantasia
2021

Other Books in This Series

Gift of Air Gift of Air
2023
Gift of Fire Gift of Fire
2022
Gift of Stone Gift of Stone
2023
Gift of Darkness Gift of Darkness
2023
Gift of Light Gift of Light
2023
Gift of Water Gift of Water
2023