Gift of Darkness Gift of Darkness
#3 - Elemental Bloodlines

Gift of Darkness

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

They say a Teuton witch shouldn't desire an outsider. But love never follows the rules.

Doro, a Teuton witch of darkness, longs to offer her adopted sister, Amira, the same magical gifts she claims. But the Teuton priests in her Alpine village staunchly refuse to perform the ritual that would transform Amira into a witch. And Doro is certain there's some age-old prejudice involved. When a secretive, undead priest offers to conduct the ritual—at a terrible price—will Doro dance with demons for Amira's sake?

While Amira would risk her life to seize Teutonic magic, there's something else she wants even more. For years, she and Doro have resisted the romantic pull between them, for fear of social repercussions. Once her magic awakens, Amira longs to marry Doro and bind their elements forever. But if the local priests won't let Amira become a witch, none will agree to perform her wedding. Right?

Fans of Discovery of Witches and L. J. Smith's works will devour C.L. Carhart's suspenseful small town paranormal romance. This is Doro and Amira's complete story.

Buy now to start reading this hot new series today!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
May 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
319
Pages
PUBLISHER
C.L. Carhart
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
724.7
KB

More Books by C.L. Carhart

Gift of Air Gift of Air
2023
Arcane Gateway Arcane Gateway
2021
Veiled Magic Veiled Magic
2023
Gift of Fire Gift of Fire
2022
Gift of Light Gift of Light
2023
Mystic Passage Mystic Passage
2021

Other Books in This Series

Gift of Light Gift of Light
2023
Gift of Water Gift of Water
2023
Gift of Wind Gift of Wind
2023
Gift of Snow Gift of Snow
2024
Gift of Air Gift of Air
2023
Gift of Fire Gift of Fire
2022