Gray Wolf Security Back Home: Complete Series Gray Wolf Security Back Home: Complete Series

Gray Wolf Security Back Home: Complete Series

    • 4.7 • 37 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy all FIVE books from the Gray Wolf Security Back Home series, with more than 250,000 words of romantic suspense. This collection includes Audra, Shaw, Erin, Kari, and Joss.

Book One: AUDRA

I'd never worked undercover. But I danced in the strip clubs before joining the Army and knew that world. I knew I could find the evidence Joss needed to stop the men using The Red Door Gentleman's Club to use and discard women who were desperate to bring their families to this country. The images of those poor women, beaten and abused, haunted my thoughts each time I looked at the men responsible. How could anyone be that cruel? How could anyone be that heartless? Yet, Xavier Damico was different from what I expected. Had Gray Wolf gotten it wrong this time?

Book Two: SHAW

Joss Matthews was a badass, and I wanted nothing more than to prove myself to be just as good as she was. Fresh out of the Marines, I thought I had it in the bag when Ash Grayson hired me himself. It didn't matter that my first operation turned out to be babysitting a drunk. It was still a chance to prove myself.

Book Three: ERIN

I don't do well with intimacy. I don't like to be touched. I don't even like men to look at me. Then why was I in a bar, setting some guy up to see if he could be faithful to his wife? I was relieved when the assignment was over and he was out of my life. Yet, he wasn't. He kept showing up. First at a restaurant and then at my house. And the story he had to tell…either I was about to be a hero, or I was about to magnificently lose my job.

Book Four: KARI

I walk into that room expecting a stranger, someone I can manipulate, maybe even drug. Instead, there stands my neighbor, but he's not the same kind, gentle man I thought I knew. And we're caught up on this case together, both working toward a separate end, both aware of the consequences should our covers be blown. Can I trust him? Can trust even exist in this screwed-up world?

Book Five: JOSS

Eleven years ago, Joss Grant Hernandez Matthews lost her son and husband in a tragic accident after a drunk driver made the choice to get behind the wheel. Four years later, she found a good man who brought her out of her grief and gave her a new purpose. But that accident has come back to haunt her. The family of the drunk driver wants her to pay for what they see as his tragic death by his own hand. Her daughter is missing, and her husband has become a target of this same enemy. Joss is carrying the weight of it all on her own shoulders, unsure of who she can trust and unwilling to place anyone else she loves in danger. They've all lost so much. How can she ask them to risk more? However, Joss is forgetting one thing. Gray Wolf is a family. And family doesn't let family walk alone.

June 21
Glenna Sinclair
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Chanda ill it up. ,


This entire series was fantastic I started with book one and read them all at once the storyline grabs you and brings you into it as if you were one of the characters. I look forward to other books written by this author they are a pleasure to read they really keep you in suspense. thank you, Chanda

cathy.j ,

Gray Wolf Security

I really enjoyed all four volumes. Took quite a long time to read. Joss and Ash were very interesting people throughout all the volumes. Interesting ending for the series.

Need to fix story lines that do not match. Esteban was driving to the school to pick up papers he had forgotten, not the grocery store. Mabel had twins in volume 3 but in volume 4 she had only 1 baby.

More Books Like This

Stone Security: Complete Volume Two Stone Security: Complete Volume Two
Donovan Donovan
Creed's Second Chance Creed's Second Chance
The Devil You Know The Devil You Know
Devil in Disguise Devil in Disguise
Tempting the Devil Tempting the Devil

More Books by Glenna Sinclair

Richard Richard
Gray Wolf Security: Complete Volume One Gray Wolf Security: Complete Volume One
Dragon Security: Complete Volume One Dragon Security: Complete Volume One
Cole Cole
Gray Wolf Security Shifters: Complete Volume One Gray Wolf Security Shifters: Complete Volume One
Donovan Donovan

Customers Also Bought

Hell Bent Hell Bent
Dangerously Deceived Dangerously Deceived
Taking Alpha Taking Alpha
Code Name: Kayla's Fire Code Name: Kayla's Fire
Safe Mode Safe Mode
Silent Knight Silent Knight