• $2.99

Publisher Description

About Grumpy Special Ops Bear #1:

In the wilderness, love knows no bounds.

Bear shifter, Fergus, is an alpha who specializes in the art of war. With danger lurking around every tree, it is his desire to capture the leader of a renegade wolf shifter pack that drives him.

Until temptation arrives in the form of the captivating feisty human Trinity.

Trinity is everything Fergus has longed for in a mate. Beautiful. Adventurous. Alluring. Yet her simple presence puts his mission in jeopardy. Now, he is left with an agonizing choice: claim the woman of his dreams, or complete his operative.

What will he sacrifice? Love or honor?

A Continuing Story:

Grump Special Ops Bear is told in three installments, or episodes, like a TV show. Each episode, except the last one, includes a cliffhanger!

October 16
Sedona Venez
Sedona Venez

Customer Reviews

sisters_70s ,


A good paranormal well written story with the main characters both entertaining and drama they need to overcome to get to the hea

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

Ashley🧚🏼‍♂️🧚🏼‍♂️ ,

Trinity and Fergus

This is part/episode one of Fergus and Trinity’s story. Trinity grew up in foster care so she doesn’t have any connections or family so to speak she only has her work which she enjoys tremendously. Every day her work bring something new- from jumping out of airplanes to wilderness hiking. And that is where she is, hiking in the wilderness with a group of seven people in the Alaskan wild‘s for a month. Her group is not what they seem and she gets in a tight spot with the leader. Will Fergus and his bear team be able to rescue her in time? I can’t wait for the continuation of Fergus and Trinity‘s story!!

More Books by Sedona Venez

Other Books in This Series