Hard Charger Hard Charger
Book 2 - Flash Bang

Hard Charger

    • 4.3 • 204 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Hard Charger is a sexy novella set in the world of Flash Bang by New York Times,USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Meghan March. 

Lia has known true darkness—she has faced evil and emerged a survivor. Still reeling from the power grid failure nine months ago, she’s faced with the ultimate new test—capture the hearts of two former Force Recon Marines. 

It won’t be easy, but maybe she’d have a chance at the future she deserves. In a world where nothing is certain, can three people find their way to love?

August 4
Meghan March LLC
Meghan March LLC

Customer Reviews

Cheryl SDS ,

Hot and possessive!!!

This is Lia, Travis and Cam's story and it's fabulous! It's been eight months since she was rescued and she's tired of being weak. She's ready to tell Cam that she wants him but with one catch...she wants Travis too! Travis is OK with that because he and Cam are best friends but Cam is NOT OK with sharing her with ANYONE!

Another fabulous addition to the Flash Bang series. These doomsday preppers are HOT! And possessive! This is a shorter story in the same world as book one. I'm definitely interested to see where this new world is going and how their compound will survive. I can't wait to see what's next for the residents of Castle Creek Whitetail Ranch.

Review copy provided via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.
I was not compensated for my review.
I was not required to write a positive review.
The opinion expressed is my own.

shadowplay4u ,

yet another beautiful work of art

Hard Charger is yet another beautiful work of art by the wonderfully talented Meghan March! This is a story that will unravel your heart and whisk you away into a world filled with stunning characters and a storyline that will keep you on the edge of your seat. This story will keep you guessing until the very end, and you never realize just how much you are falling in love with it until it’s over. This world is one that you will find yourself anxiously waiting to come back to as quickly as possible.

Lia thought her life was going so well. She was finally seeing all of her dreams fall into place. She loved her job, enjoyed her friends, and was able to find a house near a lake that brought her so much peace and happiness. She never realized how one day could take all of that away. The darkness that seeped into her world overpowered and consumed every part of her. It wasn’t until a light broke through her abyss of despair that she even dared to hope. She learned that this beautifully comforting light was named Cam. As she was introduced to his best friend Travis and the rest of their family, she realized that perhaps her life could be rebuilt. Will Cam and Travis prove enough of a reason to learn how to live again, or will she find that her fear will prove to be too powerful?

Once again, March has dazzled and overpowered my senses with her powerful gift of words and heart. Getting to know Lia, Travis, and Cam was a beautifully unforgettable journey that stole my breath away. Watching their struggles tore my heart to shreds, but I took hope in the fact that no matter what all they wanted was for the other to be happy and safe. My heart will never be the same after discovering and experiencing this spectacular world with its incredibly breathtaking characters.

I will forever be a life-long fan of Meghan March! She is undoubtedly and maddeningly blessed with such an outstanding talent to write much more than mere stories. She weaves your heart and soul into each one as it unfolds before your eyes. Her stories are ones that have lived within my heart far longer than other ones. Please don’t take my word for it. Go and pick up one of her masterpieces and see for yourself exactly what I am talking about. You will never regret it!

More Books Like This

Wild Sky Redemption Wild Sky Redemption
The One You Fight For The One You Fight For
Playing Dirty in Alaska Playing Dirty in Alaska
Knocked Up in Alaska Knocked Up in Alaska
Race for Love Race for Love
Every Night Without You Every Night Without You

More Books by Meghan March

Dirty Billionaire Dirty Billionaire
Beneath This Mask Beneath This Mask
Dirty Pleasures Dirty Pleasures
Dirty Together Dirty Together
Ruthless King Ruthless King
Dirty Girl Dirty Girl

Customers Also Bought

Hard Sin Hard Sin
Hard Truth Hard Truth
Grind Grind
Callan Callan
Impossible Choice Impossible Choice
Impossible Promise Impossible Promise

Other Books in This Series