• $3.99

Publisher Description

Just when Gesa thought her pride was complete...

Halstad has vanished in the night, and the mage guild is denying any knowledge of his whereabouts. It would seem the mage doesn't want to be part of the pride...but Gesa's gryphon senses are tingling. Something smells like lies. To top it all off, the guild is refusing to sell mage contracts to anyone near Derek White. Even once Gesa finds her mage, she might not be able to keep him.

Pirates, sirens, and demon besties are the least of Gesa's worries as she sets off to find Halstad. The gryphon hates lies, but this time it's Gesa keeping a secret from her pride. One that will change their lives. 

Author's Note:

I was tired of reading the same old thing over and over again in reverse harem. Sick of all alpha male and fainting female all the time—and desperate to be able to tell the male characters apart—I tried to infuse some variety into my story. Gesa might not be your cup of tea, and that's okay—she doesn't care. Her lovers are as varied in physicality and personality as they are in supernatural race. And the characters all have their own definition of sexuality. I know reverse harem is all about the fantasy, and my fantasy is a bit outside the norm. You've been warned.

Story length definitions:

Flash fiction: 200-2,000 words

Short story: 1,500-7,500 words

Novelette: 7,500-15,000 words

Novella: 15,000-40,000 words

Novel: 50,000 words and up.

*Gesa's Menagerie books are novellas of between 30,000-40,000 words.

*This is a series. There will be unresolved plot threads at times/ occasional cliff hangers.

*Do NOT read this series if you are easily offended. Contains: mentions of past trauma/rape, adult language (that's cursing kids, lots of it), and sexual content (including male/female, male/male, female/female, male/male/female, female/female/male and any other combination you can think of. Oh, and probably some tentacles and diphallia).

August 26
Kaye Draper
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Kaye Draper

Other Books in This Series