Head of the Firm Head of the Firm
Book 3 - Bad Blood

Head of the Firm

    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

If you love Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole you won’t be able to put down this gripping gangland crime from Liverpool’s very own Caz Finlay!

'Caz Finlay has delivered a belter … The Carter Family will never be the same after this epic roller coaster ride. With the family dynamics torn apart, I was on the edge of my seat until the final page' Gemma Rogers

A family at war…

Happily married and with two small children, Grace has stepped away from the murky underworld that has shaped so much of her life. Now Grace is leaving the hard work to the boys – her son Jake Conlon and the notorious Carter twins, Paul and Connor.

But Grace can sense danger better than anyone and trouble is heading their way….

She’ll stop at nothing to protect those she loves, even if it means an all-out gang war on the streets of Liverpool. But is this one fight Grace can’t win?

Readers can’t get enough of this series:

‘A compelling story with a heart stopping twist – a cracking read’ Kerry Barnes

'A fast-paced tale of family bonds, treachery, cruelty and love that will have you gripped from the very first page. A must-read for crime lovers’ Amanda Brooke

‘A stunning debut . . . an explosive ending which will leave readers both satisfied and wanting more’ Mary Torjussen

‘A gritty, gripping page-turner of a read! A 5* stonker of a debut . . . Loved it and can’t wait to read more in this series’ Fiona Collins

Reviews

‘Grace Sumner is back and taking no prisoners in Caz Finlay’s follow up to The Boss! A gritty, gangland read that will have you on the edge of your seat, Back in the Game is intense and explosive reading! I bloody loved it!’ Noelle Holten, bestselling author of Dead Inside

‘Caz Finlay’s gritty tale of twisted loyalties and brutal betrayal had me gripped from the very first page’ Amanda Brooke, author of The Widows’ Club

‘Grace is back, but she’s got a secret… This powerful story of family loyalties and vengeance will leave you breathless with excitement and terror as it twists and turns through the back streets of Liverpool. Fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers will love Caz Finlay; she’s fast becoming the boss of gangland thrillers’ Mary Torjussen, author of The Closer You Get

'Caz Finlay has delivered a belter … The Carter Family will never be the same after this epic roller coaster ride. With the family dynamics torn apart, I was on the edge of my seat until the final page' Gemma Rogers

About the author

Caz Finlay lives in Liverpool with her husband, two children, and a grumpy dog named Bert. A qualified probation officer, Caz has always been fascinated by the psychology of human behaviour and the reasons people do the things they do. However, it was the loss of her son in 2016 which prompted her to rediscover her love of writing and write her first novel, The Boss.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
August 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
One More Chapter
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books Like This

The Rules The Rules
2019
The Choice The Choice
2019
Shay Shay
2020
Damon Damon
2020
Sinful Crime Sinful Crime
2019
A Savage Feud A Savage Feud
2023

More Books by Caz Finlay

The Boss The Boss
2019
Traitor in the House Traitor in the House
2021
Liverpool Loyalty Liverpool Loyalty
2020
Part of the Family Part of the Family
2022
Back in the Game Back in the Game
2020
A Score To Settle A Score To Settle
2023

Customers Also Bought

The Choice The Choice
2019
The Rules The Rules
2019
Deceit Deceit
2018
The Price The Price
2021
The Hunted The Hunted
2018
The Score The Score
2021

Other Books in This Series

Liverpool Loyalty Liverpool Loyalty
2020
Traitor in the House Traitor in the House
2021
Part of the Family Part of the Family
2022
Payback Time Payback Time
2022
A Score To Settle A Score To Settle
2023
The Boss The Boss
2019