• $3.99

Publisher Description

“Stay with me for just one night. You can go back to hating me in the morning.”

After one bad relationship after another, Jackie Stone is done with men. Jackie has seen Brent’s kind before. He’s devastatingly handsome, funny, and can charm anyone, even her. But after he lets her down, she’s convinced he’s just another bad relationship waiting to happen.

But billionaire Brent Winslow isn’t the man Jackie thinks he is. After coming to her rescue, he devises a plan to make her fall in love with him. He wants just one night. And he’ll make it one she’ll never forget.

What happens when the one person you hate becomes the one you can’t live without?


Playing Games (Cassie & Gabe)

No Regrets (Deborah & Will)

Second Chance (Tara & Mason)

Hearts Collide (Jackie & Brent)

Perfect Together (Becca & Gideon)

February 8
Jaded Speck Publishing
Jaded Speck Publishing LLC

Customer Reviews

Kristinal74 ,

Brent & Jackie are amazing!

I loved Brent and Jackie! This book was amazing, I loved the pace of the story and the development of the characters. I laughed, I cried and I wanted to hurt a couple people, I felt like I was part of the story. I love this whole series and I couldn't put this one down like all the others! Can't wait for more!

DonnaHok ,

Sometimes there’s a fine line between love and hate

This is the story of how Jackie and Brent got together. What starts off as her thinking they hated each other turns to so much more. Jackie is the type of person to always help out a friend and even an Ex boyfriend. But he may just cost her the best person to ever come into her life. It’s a story of love and hate and lives that Collide together. Love this story that is very well written and extremely entertaining to read.

Amazon Customer ,

Worth the Wait!

Hearts Collide is part is a series of stand alone books by Liliana Rhodes! Brent and Jackies story is one of laughter, mistakes and cheesy one liners! Great romance story with a happy ending!!!

More Books by Liliana Rhodes

Other Books in This Series