Her Dying Wish Her Dying Wish
Book 10 - Detective Gina Harte

Her Dying Wish

A completely unputdownable and gripping crime thriller

    • 4.4 • 141 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Kerstin is wide awake. While her family sleeps around her, the devastating secret her husband just told her is spinning through her mind. Does she really know the man she married? And are her children still safe in this small town?

 

She jumps as she hears a sound from outside. Peering into the inky darkness, her eyes focus on movement at the bottom of the garden. Someone is out there.

 

She watches as the figure strikes a single match. Kerstin gasps at the sight of the face staring back at her, smiling, as if enjoying her fear.

 

A car door slams and the figure makes a dash for the trees, leaving something behind – a small memorial candle. As it flickers in the darkness, Kerstin knows exactly what it means. Someone is coming for her, and her family is in terrible danger…

 

Fans of Angela Marsons, Cara Hunter and Clare Mackintosh will love this utterly gripping crime novel. Her Dying Wish will keep you up all night!

 

What readers are saying about Her Dying Wish:

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Gripping from the first chapter. This book drew me in immediately!’ NetGalley reviewer


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘A real edge-of-your-seat thriller… I was up until the early hours finishing this book, there was no way I was putting it down.’ Goodreads reviewer


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘I absolutely loved it!!… Gripping, tense, enthralling, fantastic.’ The Fiction Cafe


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘I read this so quickly, I couldn’t put it down.’ Goodreads reviewer


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Wow… This is a must-read.’ Sue Loves to Read

 

What readers are saying about Carla Kovach:

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘I am completely hooked on this series. I read this in a single sitting, unable to put it down.’ NetGalley reviewer


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Wow! Absolutely amazing!… An incredibly clever and gripping story. I was hooked from the first page.’ Goodreads reviewer


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Wow… A fabulous bookBrilliantly addictive. I loved every page.’ Goodreads reviewer


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘My head was spinningFinger licking good.’ B for Bookreview


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Wow! What a great read!! This was full of so many twists and turns… This book touched every possible emotion. Can’t recommend enough!’ NetGalley reviewer


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Fantastic. Five stars from me.’ NetGalley reviewer


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Had me on the edge of my seat, my heart in my mouth and the sweat pouring out of me from nerves and apprehension.@Chloesreadingroom


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘What an amazing thriller! Absolutely loved the storyline…The writer spins a beautiful tale and draws you in slowly but surely.’ Goodreads reviewer


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘One hell of a series.’ Nigel Adams Bookworm


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘I was gobsmacked!… A fast-paced, captivating read.’ @My_reading_Narnia

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
December 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
396
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
SELLER
Carmelite House
SIZE
4.9
MB

More Books Like This

The Detective Gina Harte Series: Books 1–3 The Detective Gina Harte Series: Books 1–3
2019
Outside Looking In (DCI Matilda Darke, Book 2) Outside Looking In (DCI Matilda Darke, Book 2)
2016
Detective Alyssa Wyatt Detective Alyssa Wyatt
2022
Book Bites Protectors Book Bites Protectors
2023
The Silent Dead (Paula Maguire 3) The Silent Dead (Paula Maguire 3)
2015
Survivor’s Guilt Survivor’s Guilt
2021

More Books by Carla Kovach

The Next Girl The Next Girl
2018
Her Final Hour Her Final Hour
2018
The Liar's House The Liar's House
2019
Her Pretty Bones Her Pretty Bones
2019
Her Dark Heart Her Dark Heart
2019
Her Last Mistake Her Last Mistake
2020

Customers Also Bought

Stolen Ones Stolen Ones
2021
Hidden Scars Hidden Scars
2022
Deadly Cry Deadly Cry
2020
Lying Ways Lying Ways
2021
Six Graves Six Graves
2022
Twisted Lies Twisted Lies
2021

Other Books in This Series

One Girl Missing One Girl Missing
2022
Her Deadly Promise Her Deadly Promise
2022
Their Cold Hearts Their Cold Hearts
2023
Her Hidden Shadow Her Hidden Shadow
2023
Her Last Goodbye Her Last Goodbye
2024
The Next Girl The Next Girl
2018