Heroes of Ravenford Books 1 - 3: Ruins on Stone Hill, Serpent Cult, Dark Monolith Heroes of Ravenford Books 1 - 3: Ruins on Stone Hill, Serpent Cult, Dark Monolith

Heroes of Ravenford Books 1 - 3: Ruins on Stone Hill, Serpent Cult, Dark Monolith

    • 5.0 • 3 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Ruins on Stone Hill

What do you get when you mix a novice wizard, a reckless warrior, a sharp-tongued thief, & a saintly cleric? Swords, sorcery, & sarcasm.

Glolindir thought he knew all about magic until he came face to face with his very first monster. He only survived thanks to his new friends: a gallant warrior as talented as he is reckless, a mysterious halfling whose knives are nearly as sharp as his tongue, and a saintly gnome whose very touch can heal.

Unfortunately, that was just the beginning of their troubles. Strange things have been happening around the little town of Ravenford. Before they know it, they are up to their necks in monsters and worse.

From eerie ruins to underground caves to a ghostly forest devoid of life, they encounter the forces of darkness. Can they overcome their faults and work together to save the town, or will they die trying?

Serpent Cult

An army of darkness. A group of young heroes. A town hanging in the balance.

"You'll be sorry... they'll enthrall... you all..." Voltark's shade had threatened.

The mage had been part of a cult that practices the darkest of arts. For reasons shrouded in mystery, the group has set its sights on the little town of Ravenford.

With new threats cropping up in and around the town, Glolindir and friends are faced with an impossible task: protect Ravenford from an army of monsters, assassins, and black magic.

From the depths of the sea to the spires of Ravenford keep, the young heroes follow a twisted trail of intrigue and death. Surrounded on all sides and vastly outnumbered, do they even stand a chance against such overwhelming odds?

Dark Monolith

A cult of black mages and demons. The secret to the Thrall Masters' terrifying power. A desperate race to find it before they do.

"They'll be able to make… golems that haven't been seen… since the Thrall Masters walked the earth…" Tevlar's corpse had warned.

A hundred and fifty years have passed since the Thrall Masters nearly destroyed the land of Thac. Now the secret to their terrifying power has been found and the Serpent Cult is after it.

To stop them, Glolindir and friends must seek out an ancient monolith hidden somewhere in the depths of the mysterious Darkwoods. Yet first they must deal with accusations of treason. They have been branded traitors and must prove themselves in trial by combat or be banished forever.

From the tournament fields of Ravenford Keep to the depths of the Darkwoods, the young heroes face deadly traps, fierce monsters, and cunning demons. Can they reach the Dark Monolith before the cult? And if so, what terrifying magical force awaits them there?

Enter a world of magic and adventure in this fun tale of heroes in the making. Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings and Dungeons and Dragons.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2021
February 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,490
Pages
PUBLISHER
F.P. Spirit
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by F.P. Spirit

City of Tears (Rise of the Thrall Lord Book One) City of Tears (Rise of the Thrall Lord Book One)
2020
The Ruins on Stone Hill The Ruins on Stone Hill
2014
Tales from Thac Tales from Thac
2020
The Baron's Heart The Baron's Heart
2021
Princess of Lanfor Princess of Lanfor
2021
Protectors of Penwick (Rise of the Thrall Lord Book Two) Protectors of Penwick (Rise of the Thrall Lord Book Two)
2021

Customers Also Bought

Mad Mage Mad Mage
2020
Dead Druid Dead Druid
2020
Cursed Cleric Cursed Cleric
2020
Locmire's Quest: Book One A Tales from Calencia Novel Locmire's Quest: Book One A Tales from Calencia Novel
2014
Archmagister Archmagister
2020
The Wizard's Council The Wizard's Council
2015