• $5.99

Publisher Description

Books 4-6 of Hunter Wars, Part One of The Hunter Wars series

This omnibus edition of the Hunter Wars contains books four, five and six: Gift from God, Right to Rule and Call to War.

Gears, Pax and TL are brothers and soldiers in the US Army when the world comes to an abrupt halt.  Thrust into the apocalypse, they decide mankind deserves another chance.  Their ruling puts them at the centre of an epic battle between good and evil, and they uncover the hidden truth behind the Devil in the land of the undead.  Along the way, they meet a woman they name Ip and their true role is revealed.

Gift from God

Desperate to find safe land where they can grow food, they take the drastic step of seeking safer shores.  The Devil takes Pax to a place he never knew existed and Ip learns who she really is.  Captain Ted makes a mistake that Gears must undo or they'll lose everything they've gained.

Right to Rule

Fed up with the Devil’s play, Gears is determined to enforce his right to rule.  The Devil disagrees and does something they didn't expect, setting them back again.  Captain Ted is forced to make a terrible choice and they stand to lose more than they gain.  The land is dying and hunger grips their world.

Call to War

Gears witnesses the impossible and they learn there's more that the Devil can do.  Faced with disaster, he calls the game to an end and prepares for a final battle.  Mankind must make their true intent known or all will be lost for a thousand years.

Hunter Wars, Part One of The Hunter Wars series is available in six complete novels.  Eden Lost, Part Two of The Hunter Wars series has been completed.  The series is an exciting, fast-paced and unique take on the end of the world, and the way the universe really works.  Packed with great characters, humor and wild situations, it's a ride that you won't want to end.

Also by SD Tanner 

The Hunter Wars series

Books in Hunter Wars 

Hunter Wars Omnibus Edition (Books 1 - 3)

Hunter Wars Omnibus Edition (Books 4 - 6)

Books in Eden Lost Trilogy

Eden Lost Trilogy Omnibus

Books in Navigator 

Navigator Box Set

Books in Bombardier 

Bombardier Trilogy

Standalone Books

Time to Die

Twisted Daze

Website: http://www.sdtanner.com

Twitter: @SDTanner1

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
October 2
WildRide Publishing
Tanner Services Limited

More Books by S.D. Tanner